We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Reuben yet” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Breeze Patio Bar & Grill

Breeze Patio Bar & Grill
6555 E Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85710-1135
(520) 731-1414
Menu
Update restaurant details
Ranked #264 of 1,669 restaurants in Tucson
Cuisines: French
Restaurant details
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Best Reuben yet”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2013 via mobile

Exceptional service! Recommended the Reuben and was not disappointed, blue cheese dressing is yummy Laurie was our server very attentive and friendly to our needs

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

25 reviews from our community

80% Recommend
    11
    9
    3
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Orlando, Florida
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“Nice Hotel Restaurant”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 9, 2013

Breakfast is nice. Dinner is average. The service is really good and personable. The room service is timely and always delivered with a smile. Please tip the delivery person well-they work hard to get the food to the room as soon as practical.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson, Arizona
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Wait staff............”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2012

The food here is excellent,,, the waitstaff is attentive and more than accomidating!!!!!!!!!!!!! We would definitley come here again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Desert Hot Springs
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Thanksgiving buffet”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 24, 2012

We had Thanksgiving dinner at the buffet and also had the breakfast buffet one morning. The food was very good with good variety. The buffet prices were comparable to similar spreads. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“kinda expensive”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2012

I went mostly for breakfast because I like a sit down meal for breakfast. The prices are kinda high for the amount of food you get but good all the same

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Breeze Patio Bar & Grill also viewed

 

Been to Breeze Patio Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Breeze Patio Bar & Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.