We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Reuben yet” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Breeze Patio Bar & Grill

Breeze Patio Bar & Grill
6555 E Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85710-1135
(520) 731-1414
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #361 of 1,831 Restaurants in Tucson
Cuisines: French
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best Reuben yet”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2013 via mobile

Exceptional service! Recommended the Reuben and was not disappointed, blue cheese dressing is yummy Laurie was our server very attentive and friendly to our needs

    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank asyto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

43 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
58 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Nice Hotel Restaurant”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 8, 2013

Breakfast is nice. Dinner is average. The service is really good and personable. The room service is timely and always delivered with a smile. Please tip the delivery person well-they work hard to get the food to the room as soon as practical.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Olemcdon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arizona
Level Contributor
53 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Wait staff............”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2012

The food here is excellent,,, the waitstaff is attentive and more than accomidating!!!!!!!!!!!!! We would definitley come here again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank williamW60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Desert Hot Springs
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Thanksgiving buffet”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 24, 2012

We had Thanksgiving dinner at the buffet and also had the breakfast buffet one morning. The food was very good with good variety. The buffet prices were comparable to similar spreads. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank VNARN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
42 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“kinda expensive”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2012

I went mostly for breakfast because I like a sit down meal for breakfast. The prices are kinda high for the amount of food you get but good all the same

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Becky870
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Breeze Patio Bar & Grill also viewed

 

Been to Breeze Patio Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing