We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“KIDS Love it here and so Do Parents!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Golf N' Stuff Family Fun Center

Golf N' Stuff Family Fun Center
6503 East Tanque Verde Road, Tucson, AZ 85715
520 296 2366
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #92 of 176 Attractions in Tucson
Type: Amusement/ Theme Parks
Attraction Details
Tucson, Arizona
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
13 attraction reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“KIDS Love it here and so Do Parents!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2012

There is something for everyone here. Little kids find fun, parents do and it is romantic in the evenings all lit up. The mini-golf can be played by anyone and the miniature buildings and bridges are perfect back-drops for pictures!

Visited February 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

32 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    20
    4
    3
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Tucson, Arizona
1 review
“Mother of 6”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 30, 2012

Greatest place ever my kids love it, very safe and clean environment! Great games WONDERFUL staff and a FANTASTIC marketing/group director, she went out of her way to get us the best deal and served our every needs. WILL RETURN!!!!! 10+

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Haven
Top Contributor
98 reviews 98 reviews
20 attraction reviews
Reviews in 38 cities Reviews in 38 cities
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
“Best mini golf ever!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2012

I loved going here when I was a kid and I still do as an adult. It's so much fun and a great place for the whole family...affordable too!!

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, Canada
Top Contributor
56 reviews 56 reviews
28 attraction reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Fun, but not the best I've ever been”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2012

My family played mini-golf here as well as at the arcade. The mini-golf was fair price, but there was a throw up smell throughout the course which was a turn off. The arcade was alright, but the machines didn't always give you all the tickets you were supposed to win as well as a lot of the machines liked to steal money. The staff was pretty friendly, but could've been friendlier.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Uijeongbu, South Korea
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
12 attraction reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Poor collaboration.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2012 via mobile

The mini golf course was full of pine needles. The themes of the min golf courses are fun and attractive. The motors on boat did not work properly. Mini cart racing was awesome. The marketing rep was unfriendly. Will not ever go back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Golf N' Stuff Family Fun Center also viewed

 

Been to Golf N' Stuff Family Fun Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Golf N' Stuff Family Fun Center, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.