We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I like their Beakfast!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Biscuits Country Cafe

Biscuits Country Cafe
7026 E Broadway Blvd (Sw Corner B'way and Kolb), Tucson, AZ 85710
+1 520-290-2556
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #7 of 1,748 Restaurants in Tucson
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Tucson, Arizona
1 review
“I like their Beakfast!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2014

I like the Lumber Jack breakfast. A lot to eat and it is all good! My wife and I eat there often and have tried most of the selections on the menu.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

84 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    56
    19
    7
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Tucson
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Best Chocolate chip pancakes”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2014

I have tried a few other items which are good but their chocolate chip pancakes with fresh whip cream are my favorite. This is a friendly "mom and pop" with great food and great atmosphere.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Evans, Georgia
1 review
“Worth it!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2014

Great food and great service. Better than IHOP or Denny's!!!!!! Well worth the 20 minute drive. Military friendly is a plus!

  • Visited July 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson, Arizona
1 review
“Comfort food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2014

This is a great local cafe that lives up to its name. We love coming for the comfort food and great staff.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson, Arizona
2 reviews
“Great expierence”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2014

We look forward to dining at Biscuits. Your food is excellent. Your jelly biscuits are enjoyed by our grandson, Jacob as well as my self. Your staff is very friendly.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Biscuits Country Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Biscuits Country Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Biscuits Country Cafe, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.