We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lunch on Tasty greens” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Choice Greens

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Choice Greens
4205 N Campbell Ave, Tucson, AZ 85719
(520) 319-2467
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #58 of 1,686 Restaurants in Tucson
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Sanur, Indonesia
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Lunch on Tasty greens”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2014

We are at the N. Campbell location.during lunch- quite busy though speedy and efficient service.

We have an Asian salad- fresh and crisp. My Cobb salad is perfect- crispy, big portion, and nicely mixed. My husband is enjoying his very well prepared mac'n cheese.

I love coming here on hot Tucson days.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

12 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    2
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Michigan
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Great idea, should be nationwide!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2014

On a recent vacation to Tucson we noticed this great restaurant on E. Speedway Blvd and decided to try it. Great concept, salad exactly how YOU want it every time. they even had beer and wine.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson
Top Contributor
145 reviews 145 reviews
90 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
70 helpful votes 70 helpful votes
“Delicious salads”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2013 via mobile

Choice gives you the opportunity to design your own, unique salad. Always fresh and delicious. A little pricey though.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hertfordshire, England.
Top Contributor
97 reviews 97 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 44 cities Reviews in 44 cities
78 helpful votes 78 helpful votes
“Great salads!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2013

Have been here before when staying in hotel across the road. Like the fact you can order your own personal salad by ticking off only the items you want and dressing type also. You are given a number and your salad and foccia bread (right spelling?) is bought to your table once ready and it's huge! We enjoyed every mouthful.
One small niggle - are the menus re-used as it seems such a waste of paper as it's only a few marks on a thick paper sheet every time? Save the planet - recycle!

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“BEST salad and panini place in town!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

The service is amazing, they always remember who my fiance and I are and treat us very very well. The food is amazing, I have never found a salad place I like better. You choose your own ingredients and they make it perfect. And that bread! So yummy =) I usually share an avocado club panini with my fiance and it makes for a perfect lunch, not too much and not too little.

Only complaint is everyone else finds it as good as we do and its hard to eat there most days as parking fills. We try at least 2x a week and lately we're lucky if we get in a few times a month as its so busy. There are rarely open tables even if you do get a parking spot. Its sad because I really love this place. I hope they expand soon so I can eat there as often as I'd like again!

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Choice Greens also viewed

 

Been to Choice Greens? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Choice Greens, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.