We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Elegant Hacienda close to Town, Nt Park & Golf

Saved Save
You added Elegant Hacienda close to Town, Nt Park & Golf to your Saves list.
Breathtaking views
Breathtaking views
Breathtaking views
Main House front
Under the gazebo
Views on the park from the gazebo
Main house
Tucson
|
Rental Home – 
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
EyePod
Sedona, Arizona
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Felt like Home the minute we walked through the door”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2012 for a stay in December 2012

Just back from a wonderful 5 night stay in Karine's Casita. Felt like home the minute we walked through the door. Even fresh flowers on the counter with a welcome card. We like to hike and the property is as close to the Saguaro East National Park as you can get. Only a few minutes a way. Also if you get a chance go for a flight with Karine's husband Jean Michel, super nice couple. We will definitely stay here again whenever back in the Tucson area. Thanks Karine and Jean Michel for sharing your wonderful Casita.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
4 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: Private home for less than price of hotel
Liked least: Enjoyed it all
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
York Pa
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 28, 2012 for a stay in October 2012
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Munich Germany
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2011 for a stay in November 2009
3
people found this review helpful
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
R. Salvemini
CA
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2011 for a stay in August 2011
2
people found this review helpful
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Bonnie Slaten
Arizona
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2011 for a stay in September 2011
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
sedona
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2011 for a stay in September 2011
1
person found this review helpful
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Colleen
CA
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2011 for a stay in October 2011
1
person found this review helpful
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk
5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Family with teenagers
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$210
/
Night
Week
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Make Inquiry
Owner
Karine Maillard
+1 520-907-4278
Speaks English, French, German
Listed since : Oct 2011
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 3 days ago
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing
;