We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excelente ” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Bookman's Entertainment Exchange

Bookman's Entertainment Exchange
6230 E Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85712
(520) 748-9555
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #14 of 95 Shopping in Tucson
Attraction details
Hermosillo, Mexico
1 review
“Excelente ”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2014

Loved this place, thousands of good books and games, every time i go to tucson its a, must go, enjoy all the time in there, great prices also.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

19 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    8
    2
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Tucson, Arizona
Top Contributor
114 reviews 114 reviews
39 attraction reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
53 helpful votes 53 helpful votes
“Excellent place! ”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 2, 2014

Bookmans is a great place to check out new and vintage books. They also have a lot of local made jewelry, video games, electronics and even records. All around great place to down a few hours on a Saturday.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cedaredge, Colorado
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
“My personal Best-of-Tucson”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2013

There isn't anything I Don't like about Bookman's! I buy, sell, and trade stuff here every time we come to Tucson. It is the most fun shopping ever, but then I love all things books. And collectibles and funky jewelry and kid's stuff and music. A Tucson original.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Top Contributor
121 reviews 121 reviews
39 attraction reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
50 helpful votes 50 helpful votes
“Great selection with friendly workers”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2013

They have lots of books and video games. Friendly staff always willing to help. Lots of fun roaming the huge selection of used books

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olympia, WA
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“If you love books, you must visit this store!!!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

We love Tucson, and every time we visit, we make sure to stop at Bookman's. Our 11 year old is in love with TS Eliot, and scored a collection of all his works for only $12 plus her 10% off for the Kid's Club discount. We found DvD's, books, jewelry, and a reusable cup sporting the Bookman's Logo. I love this place!

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bookman's Entertainment Exchange also viewed

 

Been to Bookman's Entertainment Exchange? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bookman's Entertainment Exchange, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.