We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Scenic Foothills Condo-WIFI-Res.Jul-Dec, 2015

living room
living room
living room
Queen bed
Bathroom Vanity
Tub and Shower
32 In. Flat Screen TVw/DVD
Tucson
|
Condo/Apartment – 
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
madevans
1 review
“Best location in Tucson, great value”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2012 for a stay in October 2012

This area is gorgeous. Plenty of fun things to do nearby. View off balcony is fantastic - can see finger rock and Santa Catalina mtns. Great value for price. Nice apt, well decorated. Best part is friendly and responsive owner. She cares so much that she even mailed me a tv cable I forgot at the condo. 5 stars!

5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Location
5 of 5 stars Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
New Milford
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2011 for a stay in April 2011
1
person found this review helpful
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Christiana
Ontario
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2011 for a stay in January 2011
3
people found this review helpful
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$28
/
Night
Week
Month
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Make Inquiry
Owner
Darlene D
15209077038
Speaks English
Listed since : Nov 2010
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 3 days ago
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing