We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just played Golf” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Omni Tucson National Resort Golf Course

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Omni Tucson National Resort Golf Course
2727 West Club Drive, Tucson, AZ 85742
520-575-7540
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #29 of 177 Attractions in Tucson
Type: Golf Courses
Activities: Golfing
More attraction details
Attraction Details
Owner description: This golf course is the home of the PGA Northern Telecom Open.
Tucson, Arizona
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 attraction reviews
“Just played Golf”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2013

My wife and I have stayed at the Omni and it is a first class resort. My golf buddies and I just played the course this past week. It is a very nice course. It is very challenging and long.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

31 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    21
    7
    2
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Tucson, Arizona, United States
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
12 attraction reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Omni”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2013

This is a cry long course, but fun to play. Food i is not the best in town, but a good hot dog satisfies most golf ears after a long 18 holes

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson, Arizona
Top Contributor
103 reviews 103 reviews
37 attraction reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
48 helpful votes 48 helpful votes
“Always relaxing”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2013

This is my new favorite resort, It's a great place for the whole family and excellent choice for a staycation. They have a great onsite restaurant with a pretty large bar menu. The pools are perfect for spending a lazy weekend.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson, Arizona
Top Contributor
70 reviews 70 reviews
23 attraction reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
55 helpful votes 55 helpful votes
“Great Resort, Golf, Food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2013

Can't go wrong here. The place is well maintained, beautiful resort and pool, good golf, and outstanding restaurant. Service is top drawer. For many years this was the host club to the Tucson Open Golf Tournament.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tucson
1 review
“great getaway”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2013

love the casitas - off season prices are incredible and the rooms are large and have a wonderful southwest feel. also a full size fridge with microwave and sink. The walk in closet could be a room in itself! pool and tennis across from the casitas and of course, golf galore!

Visited July 2012

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Omni Tucson National Resort Golf Course also viewed

 

Been to Omni Tucson National Resort Golf Course? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Omni Tucson National Resort Golf Course, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.