We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A very relaxing and overall pleasent experience.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Creekside Suites & Condos

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Estes Park
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Creekside Suites & Condos
1400 David Drive, 80517, Estes Park, CO   |  
Hotel amenities
Denver, Colorado
1 review
“A very relaxing and overall pleasent experience.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2010

Creekside has earned my repeat business. I went to Estes Park not for the festival that was taking place, but for some relaxation. What I found was an exceptionally clean room, a helpful and knowlegable staff, and a quite inviting enviorment. I plan to visit again as soon as September. " Good Job Creekside "!

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

168 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    128
    31
    6
    3
    0
See reviews for
65
74
4
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Berthoud, Colorado
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2010

Very clean, comfortable, ammenities were all we expected and more.

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Littleton, Colorado
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2010

I went to this resort with my mother and grandmother for a girls weekend. It was a great place to stay with the three of us. Down town Estes park was very close so we could spend one of our days shopping. The resort itself was beautiful. Theres a creek right behind the cabin that you can fall asleep to and also great to take pictures at for memories. The king size bed was very comfortable, with what felt like microfiber or saitn sheets. The jucuzzie was extreamly relaxing. Everything was very clean except the dish washer wasnt unloaded. The only other problem was the pull out couch wasnt very comfortable so if there will be 3 or more people stay i would recomend the two bedroom suite. Other then those two minor things the creekside was an amazing, relaxing get away and we have decited to make it a yearly thing to go up.

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omaha, Nebraska
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2010

Creekside Condos in Estes was amazing! The Condo was clean and worked great for our family of 6. Listneing to the Fall River while sitting in the hot tub was so relaxing. Lots to do in Estes and I would defintely recommend Creekside to anyone traveling to Estes and we will be sure to stay there again.

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2010

The condo was clean and up to date. It was quiet and secluded, yet not far from town. The river ran right behind it, which was wonderful. We saw an elk, a deer and a badger.
We will stay at this condo again.

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olathe, Kansas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2010

We chose this place off the internet because they had a suite available on fairly short notice, really had no idea what to expect. We were very pleasantly surprised and happy with our choice. There was plenty of room for everyone to sleep comfortably but we were also able to relax together in one room or separately if we wished. There were three televisions so no fighting over what to watch, though with so much to do in Estes Park we didn't spend a lot of time on that. We were there for five days and only ate out twice, there were adequate dishes, pots & pans, and silverware for us to prepare our meals in the suite. The location was very near one of the entrances to the Rocky Mountain National Park and within easy driving distance to pretty much every activity in the area. Service was excellent from both the office and the cleaning staff, they were available when we wanted but not obtrusive. We also liked that we were by a river/creek with easy access to a gas grill, fishing, etc. and weren't right on the edge of the road.
The only thing we would improve on is the wireless internet service, which worked pretty well in the loft of the suite but didn't work hardly at all in the main living area or master bedroom. And our Sprint cell phones didn't work at all until we went into town. Neither of these things bothered me at all because it was a vacation, but a couple of my family members would have liked better internet service.
Overall, we were very pleased with our stay and we will definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Walton, Nebraska
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2010

This was our 2nd stay at Creekside and we will go back again. They need better housekeeping services. We would request our condo to be serviced early in the morning and they would show up to service the unit at 4 or 5 in the afternoon. We had to call on more than one occasions for sheets and towels that they didn't replace when they took out the old.
We saw a black bear and a brown bear on days 1 and 3 of our stay, they walked right past our unit, kind of scary when you are sitting in the hottub with your 4 young children!
Overall very pleased and would recommend to friends and family.

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Creekside Suites & Condos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Creekside Suites & Condos

Address: 1400 David Drive, 80517, Estes Park, CO
Location: United States > Colorado > Estes Park
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #33 of 73 Specialty lodging in Estes Park
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Estes Park Condos features three beautifully secluded properties (Bugle Pointe, Creekside & Antlers Pointe) located in a grove of majestic pines along a secluded stretch of beautiful Fall River WITH mountain views.Relax in 1, 2 or 3 bedroom condos with upscale rocky mountain decor, full kitchens, living rooms, Jacuzzi bathrooms, private hot tubs or spas and many complimentary amenities indoors and out. Enjoy FREE fishing poles and catch dinner in fully-stocked Fall River. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Creekside Suites & Condos Hotel Estes Park
Creekside Suites And Condos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Creekside Suites & Condos, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Creekside Suites & Condos to your Saves list