We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It was really fun, I had a great time.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Estes Park Ride-A-Kart & Cascade Creek Mini-Golf

Estes Park Ride-A-Kart & Cascade Creek Mini-Golf
2250 Big Thompson Hwy, Estes Park, CO 80517
970-586-6495
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #9 of 24 Attractions in Estes Park
Type: Amusement/ Theme Parks, Amusement Parks
Attraction details
Falls, Pennsylvania
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“It was really fun, I had a great time.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2013

My 8 year old daughter says:
I beat my Dad in Mini Golf by 4 points! An Elk walked into the Mini Golf course.
The Go Karts are really fun.
The rainbow slide was bigger than I thought it would be.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

92 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    46
    33
    12
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Irwin
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
6 attraction reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Fun!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2013

We only road the carts. The carts are Fast and a long ride for the price. Lots of Fun! We went in the late morning with very few people there yet. Looked like the place was nicely maintained and clean. Because of going at that time we did not have to wait in line and got right on.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newbury Park, California
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
9 attraction reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“This is a must stop everytime we're in town”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2013

The kids love the go-carts and water bumper boats. This is your average Fun-Plex money pit - but the staff is always friendly and it's a beautiful location.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hugo, Oklahoma
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Great fun”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2013

We played a round of mini golf and this course was great!! Lots of fun. Would have gone again if we had had time to go back!! Well worth the cost.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Fun!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2013

Very friendly workers and reasonably priced. Buy the card for $100 and get $120 in tokens if you plan on going a lot-worth the money. Favorite spot to hang out with teenagers.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Estes Park Ride-A-Kart & Cascade Creek Mini-Golf also viewed

 

Been to Estes Park Ride-A-Kart & Cascade Creek Mini-Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Estes Park Ride-A-Kart & Cascade Creek Mini-Golf, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.