We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great time, will go back many times” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Tiny Town Miniature Golf

Tiny Town Miniature Golf
840 Moraine Ave, Estes Park, CO
Improve this listing
Ranked #13 of 47 Activities in Estes Park
Type: Game/ Entertainment Centers, Amusement
Attraction details
Morrison, Colorado, United States
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Great time, will go back many times”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2013

My kids love to play golf and I love to be outside enjoying the scenery. This place was great for both. The owner (presumably) was funny and accommodating. He clearly enjoys giving kids and family a good time for a reasonable price joking about whether was my husband was more than 12 years old when it doesn't matter because it costs $3 no matter the age. The holes were in a bit of disrepair but it didn't matter -- still fun for everyone!

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

132 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    100
    24
    5
    1
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Maryville, MO
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Cheap and a lot of fun!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2013

Tiny Town is the cheapest option for mini-golfing. While not the fanciest or most up-to-date, it is still a lot of fun, and the guy at the entrance is so nice!!! I always feel very welcome when I come here. Can't beat the value either!!! Perfect for families with small children, couples, groups, etc....I also love the option to win a free game at the end, since my husband or I usually end up winning a free round!

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Windsor, Colorado, USA
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Can't out putt the value here”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2013

Quaint and pleasingly odd. Can't beat the price at $3.00 per head. Fun time. Proprietor accomodating (would take a check) and up beat. Go for it, it's a good time.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Englewood, Colorado
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“great golf place!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2013

Great amount of open space and available golf carts for rent. affordable and definitely scenic views present.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nebraska
Top Contributor
80 reviews 80 reviews
10 attraction reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Super fun place for the family, just bring lots of $$$$.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2013

We always go there when in Estes Park. Lots of fun things for the kids to do. Even old kids like me and wife!! Bring lots of dollars, as the kids just don't want to leave.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tiny Town Miniature Golf also viewed

 

Been to Tiny Town Miniature Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Tiny Town Miniature Golf, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.