We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice, comfortable condo” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Antlers Pointe

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Estes Park
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Antlers Pointe
Save
You added Antlers Pointe to your Saves list
1515 Fish Hatchery Road, Estes Park, CO 80517   |  
Hotel amenities
Boulder, CO
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Nice, comfortable condo”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 13, 2013

We stayed in this very nice, clean, and well furnished condo for a weekend getaway. It was a wonderful stay, the bed and linens were nice, the furniture was great, it was well decorated and very comfortable. The private hot tub on the river was excellent, a wonderful escape. Free DVD rental with a great selection was a nice addition. Highly recommended!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ramclain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

81 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Denver, Colorado
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2013

Only stayed one night for New Years Eve, but got a room with a private hot tub and had a really nice time. Cool location on the creek, room was clean and nicely decorated, staff was friendly and accommodating. Would recommend to anyone.

Room Tip: 7 or 8 are probably the best for the hot tub rooms. A couple of the hot tubs in other rooms were mor...
See more room tips
Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Ryan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 27, 2012

Just came up to Estes Park for a night and found this nice place off the roadside. Nice little condo / cottage type places. Staff very friendly and if there was a issue, answers and action taken quickly. Hot tub too hot and corrected. Clean and comfortable. Would stay again.

Room Tip: Staff lets you see room before assigning.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank DannyDP949
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greeley,Colorado
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2012

This place is fantastic, we loved our stay! It's very relaxing and cozy, quiet and serene. The private hot tub was great. The staff was friendly and attentive. We also liked being able to cook our own meals, go fishing, watch movies ..... My wife and I come here every year for our anniversary and it never disappoints. We recommend it to everyone looking for a nice stay!

Room Tip: Rooms on the north side are more private.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank thomori
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lakewood, Colorado, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2012

We had a wonderful overnight stay the condo was great and the hot tub was perfect. Would do it again. we had a great time. I would recomend it to anyone!!

The view was beautiful and the room was very romantic.

Room Tip: Get a room by the river
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Michael L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
olathe
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2012

The wife and i recently visited estes park for our anniversary and stayed at antlers pointe. Staff was very friendly. Lodge was right on the river with hot tub on front porch. Had a great time. Minutes from the nationl park very handy. Lodge was very nice just what we were looking for . we will be back!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank eric d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Level Contributor
45 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2012

We stayed here for our honeymoon and it was great. Quiet, self contained, HOT TUB. We really enjoyed it but have since found other places that give as nice a place without the hot tub that are much more reasonable on pricing.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Dan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Estes Park hotels
0.2 mi away
The Evergreens on Fall River
The Evergreens on Fall River
#27 of 78 in Estes Park
4.5 of 5 stars 132 reviews
1.7 mi away
Riverview Pines
Riverview Pines
#40 of 78 in Estes Park
4.5 of 5 stars 177 reviews
0.3 mi away
Fawn Valley Inn
Fawn Valley Inn
#44 of 78 in Estes Park
4.5 of 5 stars 312 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Amberwood
Amberwood
#21 of 78 in Estes Park
4.5 of 5 stars 150 reviews
0.2 mi away
Estes Park Condos
Estes Park Condos
#32 of 78 in Estes Park
4.5 of 5 stars 429 reviews
0.3 mi away
Wildwood Inn
Wildwood Inn
#33 of 78 in Estes Park
4.5 of 5 stars 326 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Antlers Pointe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Antlers Pointe

Address: 1515 Fish Hatchery Road, Estes Park, CO 80517
Location: United States > Colorado > Estes Park
Amenities:
Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #65 of 78 Specialty Lodging in Estes Park
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Estes Park Condos features three beautifully secluded properties (Bugle Pointe, Creekside & Antlers Pointe) located in a grove of majestic pines along a secluded stretch of beautiful Fall River WITH mountain views. Relax in 1, 2 or 3 bedroom condos with upscale rocky mountain decor, full kitchens, living rooms, Jacuzzi bathrooms, private hot tubs or spas and many complimentary amenities indoors and out. See Estes Park Condos for further information and reservations. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing