We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I would stay again” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Ramada Triangle/Quantico

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Ramada Triangle/Quantico to your Saves list
Ramada Triangle/Quantico
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   4316 Inn Street, Triangle, VA 22172   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Triangle
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“I would stay again”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2013 via mobile

I like it here it could be a little more updated but it's nice overall. The staff is very friendly. Only has an outdoor pool n also no got tub which u ezspect to have at a ramada. Ghhhhhhhhhhhgfffgggffgjjhgvgghhggghhhghhhhhggghhhgvhhjjhgguukkkkkvvcfffh

  • Stayed March 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jayesh D, General Manager at Ramada Triangle/Quantico, responded to this review, March 25, 2013
Hello fleeonfire,

Thank you for taking time to share your views and experience about your recent stay at Ramada Quantico and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay.

We would be very happy to host your next stay with us.

Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

183 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    44
    68
    37
    19
    15
See reviews for
76
35
10
41
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
22 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

the hotel was hard to find and two story and have to walk up the stairs no elevator light in bathroom did not work right could have let the bus driver have later check out being that they rented so many rooms

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jayesh D, General Manager at Ramada Triangle/Quantico, responded to this review, January 25, 2013
Thank you very much for your feedback. We appreciate your candid review as it helps us improve our services to our guests. We wish we are able to satisfy you fully when you stayed with us recently during inauguration as part of a large group. We try our best to accommodate our guests to the best extent possible but since this was a busy time during the Presidential Inauguration and we were sold out we could not offer a late check out. We wish that you had informed us about the light in the bathroom not working properly during your stay to allow us to rectify the issue. We have subsequently checked the lights in all the rooms allocated to your group and have not found any non working lights. However we apologize for any inconvenience that you experienced during your stay.

Thanks and regards for your feedback once again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Triangle hotels

Bethlehem
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2013

Great place to stay for 1 night. Close to the Marine Museum and not far from Potomac Mills and restaurants.

Located (once you find it) near 95.

I would stay here again because the staff was great!!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jayesh D, General Manager at Ramada Triangle/Quantico, responded to this review, January 25, 2013
Dear Cher1948,

Thank you very much for sharing your experience about your stay at Ramada Quantico.

We look forward to your next stay with us in near future.

Thanks and regards once again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2012

Quite simply put, my friend and I checked in late in the evening, dropped off our bags in the room, and went out to dinner. Upon returning two hours later we were greeted by two large bugs on the walls of the room.
Disgusted, we photographed said critters, and promptly requested a check-out, refund, and a follow-up call the next day. I received the call, but rather than being met with conciliation, manager Jayesh Desai questioned me as to the whereabouts of the insects (He could find only One of the bugs cited in my complaint). After providing him with the information, and offering to share the pictures, I asked if he would kindly refund my brief stay, but Mr. Desai became immediately evasive, stating that the hotel is regularly and recently inspected for pests and that he was not willing to refund my stay, but would rather offer a 20% discount for my "inconvenience".

Other than those "small" details, the quality of the room was alright: it looks as if the hotel had been recently remodeled, the bathroom was surprisingly nice considering the price, granite facade on the shower/vanity, refrigerator/microwave, however due to the pests, and the unwillingness of the management to take ownership of the issues I would not recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
amrish p, Manager at Ramada Triangle/Quantico, responded to this review, February 25, 2015
Thank you for your comments
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Triangle
2.8 mi away
Courtyard Stafford Quantico
2.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Dumfries/Quantico
2.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Dumfries - Quantico Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Days Inn Dumfries
Days Inn Dumfries
#5 of 7 in Dumfries
3.0 of 5 stars 145 reviews
2.5 mi away
Comfort Inn Dumfries/Quantico
2.1 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#4 of 7 in Dumfries
3.5 of 5 stars 37 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Triangle/Quantico? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Triangle/Quantico

Address: 4316 Inn Street, Triangle, VA 22172
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Virginia > Prince William County > Triangle
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Triangle
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Triangle/Quantico 2*
Number of rooms: 135
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Ramada Quantico has 135 well appointed rooms closest Hotel to Quantico Marine Corps base Main Gate and The National Marine Corps Museum located just off of I-95 exit 150/150A. Meeting and Banquet Facilities. All rooms and common areas have been renovated and updated. All rooms have Microfridge, Coffee Maker, Free Wifi and Free Breakfast. The hotel is centrally located between Washington DC and Fredericksburg, VA. We can accommodate meetings and banquets ranging from 10 to 200 guest. Easy access to the VRE and Amtrak just minutes away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Wyndham, Travelocity, BookIt.com, Odigeo, Agoda, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets and Priceline so you can book your Ramada Triangle/Quantico reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Quantico Hotel Triangle
Ramada Inn Triangle
Ramada Triangle/Quantico Virginia
Triangle Ramada

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ramada Triangle/Quantico, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.