We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super accomodating” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Sleep Inn Airport Albuquerque

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Sleep Inn Airport Albuquerque to your Saves list
Sleep Inn Airport Albuquerque
2300 International Avenue SE, Albuquerque, NM 87106   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #54 of 146 Hotels in Albuquerque
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Super accomodating”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2014

I am a travel agent and have taken many groups to this hotel prior to a trip. Hotel is very accommodating getting people to the airport for early flights. I had a group here with an early flight and the staff actually did a 5:00am breakfast for us. You can leave your vehicle here with confidence as it doesn't have to be parked on the back lot in the dark. Breakfast is very good and the staff is ultra friendly and always helpful with my groups or if I am travelling alone. Price is reasonable for the area.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

130 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    51
    39
    25
    8
    7
See reviews for
22
30
16
38
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Flagstaff, Arizona
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2014

An average motel. The hallway (third floor) always smelled like stale cigarette smoke. The room was modern, quiet and comfortable. They may have remodeled some rooms and not others. The room was too small. This is in an area with lots of motels of all different kinds near the airport; there was little airport noise. Some areas on the property area worn out and in need of repair, others comfortable and up-to-date. I would rate it higher, but I think people who rate motels on Trip Advisor tend to rate average motels too highly. Would I stay there again? Yes. Staff friendly and helpful. Never could get the TV to work, but it had been a long day driving, so I didn't care.

Room Tip: On a side street so noise not a problem. Watch out for special events in Albuquerque since all the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TX
Top Contributor
102 reviews 102 reviews
72 hotel reviews
Reviews in 78 cities Reviews in 78 cities
106 helpful votes 106 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2014

A Sleep Inn is a Sleep Inn is a Sleep Inn. Smaller rooms, all amenities, clean, quiet, comfortable, friendly, helpful, with only minor variations on the theme. This one has 2 breakfast areas which might be good for those who like a more peaceful breakfast without a TV blasting away - unfortunately the two areas are open to each other with the TV at the midpoiint sufficiently turned up to cover that whole area. Nice thought too bad it doesn't work very well.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Acoma
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2014

Great place to stay and staff very friendly, the price to stay is excellent. Sleep Inn very safe, the facilities are great, rooms are very clean, breakfast very great and has alot of choice to eat, very good place.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2014

That was one of the best stays we have ever had. And I've stayed in some pretty fancy ones. Home away from home! Everyone was super! Curtious and friendly. The rooms were very clean and just walking into the Inn it smelled clean and fresh. Thanks all of you at Sleep Inn in Alburquerqe.

Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albany, New York
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2014

When you are pulled off a plane already taxiing from the gate due to concerns about making your connection because of weather, it is not a good day. However, the Sleep Inn helped to make lemonade out of lemons. At a reasonable price I got a comfortable room, wi-fi, popcorn at night, and breakfast in the morning. Not only did their shuttle pick me up and return me to the airport the next day, but they were willing to take me to Old Town so I could make use of the time I had the next morning. The staff was kind and accommodating. I don't usually take the time to review hotels, but I really wanted to say 'thank you' in this way, especially to George, Jessica and Art.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Fe, New Mexico
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2014

We went there for the Gathering of Nations . The staff was amazing no matter what a time of day/ night , hotel clean . Breakfast Great ! Shuttle and driver were so accomadating . Thank you Sleep Inn .

Room Tip: just ask for any soecial acconadations and the staff there will do everything to make your stay plea...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Sleep Inn Airport Albuquerque? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn Airport Albuquerque

Address: 2300 International Avenue SE, Albuquerque, NM 87106
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Mexico > Albuquerque
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Albuquerque
#24 Business Hotel in Albuquerque
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 103
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Choice Hotels, Despegar.com, Expedia, Agoda, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Sleep Inn Airport Albuquerque reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn Airport Albuquerque Hotel Albuquerque
Sleep Inn Albuquerque
Albuquerque Sleep Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sleep Inn Airport Albuquerque, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.