We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN Airport Albuquerque InnSuites Hotel & Suites to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN Airport Albuquerque InnSuites Hotel & Suites
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   2400 Yale Boulevard Southeast, Albuquerque, NM 87106   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
Ranked #22 of 146 Hotels in Albuquerque
GreenLeadersBronze level
Oklahoma City Ok.
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Very Nice”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2014

I had booked a standard room and they upgraded us to a suite which was extremely nice for the same price. Very nice hotel and very clean. Bed was good. sleep well!! Breakfast was very good with lots of hot items. Would stay again next time I go through New Mexico!!

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InnSuitesDOS, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Airport Albuquerque InnSuites Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, June 11, 2014
Thank you so much for your feedback regarding your stay at the Best Western InnSuites Hotel Albuquerque Airport! We realize you have many choices when it comes to lodging, and we sincerely appreciate your business. We are always very pleased when a guest takes the time to share a wonderful experience at our property. We are very happy that you enjoyed your Complementary Suite Up grade.We hope to have you as a guest in our hotel again soon. Please Contact me if i can be of any assistance 505-242-7022 or email at aescarcega@innsuites.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

542 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    264
    162
    72
    29
    15
See reviews for
160
146
66
107
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (83)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Green Valley, Arizona
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
22 hotel reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2014

Made reservations in advance directly with facility (always recommended). Upon arrival during a busy check in time, there was only one clerk on duty and many customers. She did the best she could by herself but check in took a very long time. Facilities are old but clean. No elevator. Lamp next to bed was unplugged, unable to reach the outlet. Air conditioner very loud, bathroom vent fan barely worked/noisy. Breakfast not available until 6:30 am, very small breakfast area. Room was quiet, bed comfortable. TV reception poor. Easy access from and to the interstate. Won't stay there again.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InnSuitesDOS, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Airport Albuquerque InnSuites Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, June 11, 2014
Thank you, for your recent TripAdvisor review regarding your recent stay at our property.
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. We do have staff on duty 24/7 if you have any issue you can call the front desk and we will do what it takes to get the problem resolved in a timely manner. We hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If you have any questions or Concerns please give us a call 505-242-7022 or email at aescarcega@innsuites.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buellton, United States
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2014

The hotel is easy to get to, the staff was courteous, the room was very nice, was clean, bed was great, breakfast was good, check out easy. Side note I have traveled for work many years and the Best Western holds up to all the others. I have to be back in the Fall for UNM returning student drop off and i will be checking in here.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InnSuitesDOS, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Airport Albuquerque InnSuites Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, June 9, 2014
We realize you have many choices when it comes to lodging, and we sincerely appreciate your business. We are always very pleased when a guest takes the time to share a wonderful experience at our property. Rest assured we will continue to strive to provide our guests with the great service you have come to expect from our property. Thank you for your kind words. We hope to have you as a guest in our hotel again soon. Please Contact me if i can be of any assistance 505-242-7022 or email at aescarcega@innsuites.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2014

The staff was nice, but the hotel looked dated, and there are no stairs to the upstairs rooms. I saw a lot of people struggling with their luggage. The staff did offer to help carry people's luggage upstairs though. That was nice. Parking is also limited. You cannot park behind the restaurant, all the front parking was full. There was additional parking in the back.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled solo
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InnSuitesDOS, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Airport Albuquerque InnSuites Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, June 9, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We appreciate our guests taking the time to share their thoughts with us. If there are any concerns or question feel free to contact me at 505-242-7022 or email at aescarcega@innsuites.com Again thank you for taking the time to write a review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cave Creek, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2014

For people pulling trailers, this is an ideal hotel. Large lot with spaces for long vehicles. Also, staff VERY accommodating. Willing to do more to make customers happy. Our Run for the Wall Advance Team was scheduled to leave prior to 5:00 am, and staff set most of breakfast items out early so we could eat before we departed.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InnSuitesDOS, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Airport Albuquerque InnSuites Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, June 5, 2014
Thank you so much for your feedback regarding your stay at the Best Western InnSuites Hotel Albuquerque Airport! We realize you have many choices when it comes to lodging, and we sincerely appreciate your business. We are always very pleased when a guest takes the time to share a wonderful experience at our property. Rest assured we will continue to strive to provide our guests with the great service you have come to expect from our property. Thank you again for your kind words. We hope to have you as a guest in our hotel again soon. Please Contact me if i can be of any assistance 505-242-7022 or email at aescarcega@innsuites.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake in the Hills, Illinois
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2014

I am not a fan of 'near the airport' hotels as they tend to not be my style, but had this one booked by my daughter for our road trip home from Flagstaff.

I was very pleasantly surprised at how nice it actually was. While the hallways smelled a bit smoky and the layout is a little confusing, I had a suite to share with another adult and it was plenty roomy and very clean. No hint of smoke smell at all.

The breakfast was much better than I expected as well. Self-serve waffles that actually worked and the food was fresh and presented in a clean, efficient manner.

If I made that road trip again, I would book this hotel again for certain.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InnSuitesDOS, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Airport Albuquerque InnSuites Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, June 4, 2014
Thank you so much for your feedback regarding your stay at the Best Western InnSuites Hotel Albuquerque Airport! We realize you have many choices when it comes to lodging, and we sincerely appreciate your business. We are always very pleased when a guest takes the time to share a wonderful experience at our property. Rest assured we will continue to strive to provide our guests with the great service you have come to expect from our property. Thank you again for your kind words. We hope to have you as a guest in our hotel again soon. Please Contact me if i can be of any assistance 505-242-7022 or email at aescarcega@innsuites.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bellingham, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2014

This hotel was an adequate and convenient place to stay, made better by a good staff. The pool man was off for the weekend, so it was somewhat full of floating things by the time we got there. More breakfast room help on busy weekends would be good. It was a good breakfast, but they kept running out of food in the hot containers and people would have to wait quite some time to get different hot items (hashbrowns, scrambled eggs, sausage, gravy). It was overall a comfortable pleasant stay in the north end of Albuquerque.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InnSuitesDOS, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Airport Albuquerque InnSuites Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, June 4, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We appreciate our guests taking the time to share their thoughts with us. We hope to have you as a guest in our hotel again soon. Please Contact me if i can be of any assistance 505-242-7022 or email at aescarcega@innsuites.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN Airport Albuquerque InnSuites Hotel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Airport Albuquerque InnSuites Hotel & Suites

Address: 2400 Yale Boulevard Southeast, Albuquerque, NM 87106
Location: United States > New Mexico > Albuquerque
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Green Hotel in Albuquerque
#18 Business Hotel in Albuquerque
#19 Romantic Hotel in Albuquerque
#20 Family Hotel in Albuquerque
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Airport Albuquerque InnSuites Hotel & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 102
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The BEST WESTERN Airport Albuquerque InnSuites Hotel & Suites is located just a few blocks from the Albuquerque International Airport -- ABQ. Hotel guests looking for a great location will find themselves near Kirtland Air Force Base, Sandia National Labs and the University of New Mexico. Popular events near the hotel include the Albuquerque International Balloon Fiesta and Gathering of Nations Pow-Wow. Other popular attractions near the hotel include The Rio Grande Zoological Park, Albuquerque Aquarium, and Rio Grande Botanic Garden in Albuquerque. The Sandia Peak Ariel Tramway & Ski is just a short drive away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, seekda GmbH, Orbitz, Best Western, Priceline, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Otel, Odigeo, BookIt.com and Tingo so you can book your BEST WESTERN Airport Albuquerque InnSuites Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Albuquerque
Albuquerque Best Western

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN Airport Albuquerque InnSuites Hotel & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.