We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Traveler's Treat” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Pars Cuisine

Pars Cuisine
4320 The 25 Way, Suite 100, Albuquerque, NM 87109
+1 505-345-5156
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
Pars Cuisine is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #175 of 1,398 Restaurants in Albuquerque
Price range: $30 - $30
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Dining style: Fine Dining
Cross street: Jefferson
Tucson, Arizona
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“A Traveler's Treat”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014

We were driving enroute Tucson to Santa Fe, and needed lunch. We found Pars Persian and Mediterranean food right off the I-25. A roomy restaurant, with comfortable decor , and both small and large tables. The service was friendly and quick, the food was delicious. I hd the Greek Chicken Kabob Salad; the greens were crisp and fresh, the chicken mildly seasoned but delicious, and the amount, of food, at lunch, was generous. My husband had the Lamb kabob and loved it. The hummus was creamy, garlicky, and delicious. A great respite with good food enroute Tucson to Santa Fe . We'd go back in a minute.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mohammad T, Owner at Pars Cuisine, responded to this review, July 23, 2014
we talked when you were dinning. I appreciate your nice feed back and business. love to see you again. have a good day.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

63 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    36
    16
    5
    2
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Rockwall, Texas
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Excellent food and service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2014 via mobile

We were spending 1 night in Albuquerque and found Pars Cuisine here on TripAdvisor. It was walking distance from the hotel so we decided to give it a try. We're really glad we did. The food was outstanding. It was 4 of us, 2 adults and 2 kids. We split the 4 person appetizer, and also split the Double Meat gyro and Lamb Shish Kebob. It was plenty enough food for all of us. Our waitress Leslie was great. She was very attentive, helpful and friendly. The belly dancing was some neat entertainment and added to the great experience. We highly recommend Pars and would definitely dine here again.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mohammad T, Owner at Pars Cuisine, responded to this review, July 14, 2014
we are greatly appreciated your feed backs and business..................... see you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Very good indeed!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2014 via mobile

Great menu selections! Veg and non-veg. available. Be forewarned, the portions are quite large so don't over do it with the apps. I had the Medeterainian Platter under the veg selections. It was huge and everything on it was excellent. Especially the falafel and the tabuleh, but again it was all very good. A little pricier but not too bad considering the size of the portions. The dining room is very comfortable and the decor suits the place perfectly. We were there on a Fri and were entertained by a belly dancer. The service was impeccable. There's also a nice selection of teas that are a great compliment to the meal. I HIGHLY reccomend Pars and Bon Appetite!!

  • Visited May 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mohammad T, Owner at Pars Cuisine, responded to this review, June 25, 2014
your business, support and feedback make us get better and stay in business. see you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NM
Top Contributor
70 reviews 70 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
163 helpful votes 163 helpful votes
“YUMMY”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2014

We were staying at a nearby hotel and found this on "Around Me" app. Did a little research and saw good reviews, Could not have been more pleased with the food and the service. Split the game hen with your sweetie and don't forget the stuffed grape leaves.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mohammad T, Owner at Pars Cuisine, responded to this review, June 25, 2014
greatly appreciated your business and support.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“This place was awesome!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2014

While in ABQ for business I dropped in for some take out to enjoy in my room. I got the Mini Mazeh appetizer combo and a side order of Spanakopita. This was some of the best persian food I ever had. It consisted of these items : dolmas, hummus, feta cheese and kalamata olives, falafel, mast o khiyar and kashk o bademjoon, served with pita bread. Everything was delicious I have no idea what some of the items were I just know they were good. I will have to go back and eat in next time. If there was one of these restaurants in my hometown I would be there 2 or 3 times a week.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mohammad T, Owner at Pars Cuisine, responded to this review, June 13, 2014
i am glad you enjoy our cuisine. thank you for your great comments and support. see you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pars Cuisine also viewed

 

Been to Pars Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pars Cuisine, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.