We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful atmosphere” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Seasons Rotisserie-Grill

Seasons Rotisserie-Grill
2031 Mountain Rd NW, Albuquerque, NM 87104
505-766-5100
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
Seasons Rotisserie-Grill is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #20 of 1,501 restaurants in Albuquerque
Cuisines: Italian, Continental, Contemporary
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romance, Bar scene, Large groups, Doing business, Special occasions, Entertaining clients
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Late Night
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Tampa Florida
Top Contributor
82 reviews 82 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Wonderful atmosphere”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2013

Great wait staff , nice place over all

Food was middle of the road , nothing special

However their dessert special was excellent !

Our wine was very good as well and the waiter was helpful in picking it for us

  • Visited July 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

198 reviews from our community

82% Recommend
    101
    62
    23
    9
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Canada
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Very nice restaurant”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2013

Two enjoyable dinners at this restaurant. It was wonderful that it was so close to our hotel and gave us a very good alternative to eating at the Hotel Albuquerque.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carthage, Texas
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Delicious dinner”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2013

Met with friends and dined downstairs instead of upstairs because it actually rained. Food was delicious. Started dinner with strawberry salad and our entrees were specials for that night. Bread is very good and plentiful. We were too full to have dessert. Maybe next time.
Server was very attentive and restaurant atmosphere was charming.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Excellent food quality and exceptional service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2013 via mobile

Just ate there last night and the food and service was exceptional. The menu changes and there are dining specials. Their website menu is always accurate. We had prime rib and Kobe steaks that were perfectly cooked. The fresh vegetables were prepared just right. Good wine selection. The place was packed by 7:00 pm.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
new jersey
Top Contributor
66 reviews 66 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Lucked out”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2013 via mobile

We got into Albuquerque late and met up with family by the time we got organized everything around Old Town was closed except Seasons (upstairs). Service was a little slow but the food and beverages were good. They messed up two orders but I put that down to the late hour and the size of our group. I had a bee sting (good green chile infused tequila drink) and the Sriracha shrimp tacos. Our group also had the fish tacos, a few pieces were uncooked but my sister enjoyed them and the bison sliders which were judged good

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Seasons Rotisserie-Grill also viewed

Albuquerque, NM
 

Been to Seasons Rotisserie-Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Seasons Rotisserie-Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.