We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Business Dinner at Seasons” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Seasons Rotisserie-Grill

Seasons Rotisserie-Grill
2031 Mountain Rd NW, Albuquerque, NM 87104
505-766-5100
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
Seasons Rotisserie-Grill is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #43 of 1,543 Restaurants in Albuquerque
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Cuisines: Italian, Continental, Contemporary
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romance, Bar scene, Large groups, Doing business, Special occasions, Entertaining clients
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Late Night
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Des Moines, IA
Top Contributor
92 reviews 92 reviews
62 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
“Business Dinner at Seasons”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2013

I made my first visit to Seasons as part of a party of 12 business colleagues. We had a 7:30 reservation and were seated promptly. Service was excellent. The room is a little noisy so it can be hard to hear when you're part of a large group. Prices tend to be in $20-$25 range for dinner. I had a chicken breast and garlic mashed potatoes that were just a little above average. The person next to me had a pork loin that was very good. I would like to return with a smaller group to see what the place is like. Overall it's one of the better dining options near Old Town.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

243 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    122
    79
    26
    12
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Chicago
Top Contributor
148 reviews 148 reviews
76 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 51 cities Reviews in 51 cities
101 helpful votes 101 helpful votes
“Blank says a lot”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2013

We found both the restaurant and staff to be stiff and formal. Formality over comfort has its place, and I would recommend Seasons with a “pairing” of boss or client dinner. Equally crispy!!! For other occasions, and I hope you have many, I suggest elsewhere.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, OR
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Good food - big portions”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2013

The food is good and portions are huge. Service can be a tad slow if you are with a large group. Conveniently located in Old Town.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albuquerque, NM
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Terrific lunch or private party affair”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2013

I've been to several lunch and dinner events here in their private rooms and they have been wonderful. They are nice to work with and provide delicious food. It is also a favorite place to meet friends when in Old Town Albuquerque. Parking is very convenient near here.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mt Vernon, WA
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
“Yummy!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

Had lunch here with a friend and it was excellent. Pumpkin ravioli with cream sauce and shiitake mushrooms was fabulous. Tasty fries with friend's sandwich. Attentive staff. Decent atmosphere, nothing special. Go for the food.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Seasons Rotisserie-Grill also viewed

 
Albuquerque, NM
Albuquerque, NM
 

Been to Seasons Rotisserie-Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Seasons Rotisserie-Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.