We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Business Dinner at Seasons” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Seasons Rotisserie-Grill

Seasons Rotisserie-Grill
2031 Mountain Rd NW, Albuquerque, NM 87104
505-766-5100
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
Seasons Rotisserie-Grill is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #41 of 1,414 Restaurants in Albuquerque
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, International, Contemporary
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Doing business, Bar scene, Special occasions, Large groups, Romantic
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Drinks, Breakfast, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Des Moines, IA
Level Contributor
100 reviews
65 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Business Dinner at Seasons”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2013

I made my first visit to Seasons as part of a party of 12 business colleagues. We had a 7:30 reservation and were seated promptly. Service was excellent. The room is a little noisy so it can be hard to hear when you're part of a large group. Prices tend to be in $20-$25 range for dinner. I had a chicken breast and garlic mashed potatoes that were just a little above average. The person next to me had a pork loin that was very good. I would like to return with a smaller group to see what the place is like. Overall it's one of the better dining options near Old Town.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

279 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    141
    90
    31
    13
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Chicago
Level Contributor
170 reviews
86 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 123 helpful votes
“Blank says a lot”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2013

We found both the restaurant and staff to be stiff and formal. Formality over comfort has its place, and I would recommend Seasons with a “pairing” of boss or client dinner. Equally crispy!!! For other occasions, and I hope you have many, I suggest elsewhere.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, OR
Level Contributor
52 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Good food - big portions”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2013

The food is good and portions are huge. Service can be a tad slow if you are with a large group. Conveniently located in Old Town.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albuquerque, NM
Level Contributor
25 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Terrific lunch or private party affair”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2013

I've been to several lunch and dinner events here in their private rooms and they have been wonderful. They are nice to work with and provide delicious food. It is also a favorite place to meet friends when in Old Town Albuquerque. Parking is very convenient near here.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mt Vernon, WA
Level Contributor
33 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Yummy!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

Had lunch here with a friend and it was excellent. Pumpkin ravioli with cream sauce and shiitake mushrooms was fabulous. Tasty fries with friend's sandwich. Attentive staff. Decent atmosphere, nothing special. Go for the food.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Seasons Rotisserie-Grill also viewed

 

Been to Seasons Rotisserie-Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Seasons Rotisserie-Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.