We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Family Restaurant” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Fuddruckers

Fuddruckers
2120 Yale Blvd SE, Albuquerque, NM 87106-4233
(505) 224-2841
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #279 of 1,562 Restaurants in Albuquerque
Cuisines: Fast Food, Hamburgers
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great Family Restaurant”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2013

One of the best restaurants in Albuquerque for a families. The owners have made sure the atmosphere is entertaining to children. They even have areas with activities for young children. There is s much to choose from on the menu including the best hamburger and milk shake in Albuquerque, even the pickiest young eater will be satisfied.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

101 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    38
    26
    27
    6
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Scottsbluff, Nebraska, United States
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Great burgers!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2013

We ate there New Year's Eve because it was the only place close to our hotel and we didn't feel like driving any more. The food was very good and served promptly and with a smile.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Fe, New Mexico
2 reviews
“FAST”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2013

Good and Fast Service, We have eaten there many times on our visits to ABQ, over the past years. Employes are very helpfull.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Navarre, Florida
Top Contributor
101 reviews 101 reviews
68 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
47 helpful votes 47 helpful votes
“Fuddruckers!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2012

This is always a good place to eat, can't beat it, all burgers are good with all the toppings that go with it. Love the jalapeno cheese dip for the fries

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Mexico
Top Contributor
95 reviews 95 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
49 helpful votes 49 helpful votes
“Not as good as it should be”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 9, 2012

Agree with most of the other comments and reviews...poor representation of a Fuddruckers, which we both really like.
Food was marginal and atmosphere dull and drab
Bathrooms minimally clean

  • Visited November 2012
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 2 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fuddruckers also viewed

 

Been to Fuddruckers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fuddruckers, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.