We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Drury Inn Top of My List” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque

Save Saved
You added Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque to your Saves list
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   4310 The 25 Way Northeast, Albuquerque, NM 87109   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #19 of 146 Hotels in Albuquerque
Albuquerque
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Drury Inn Top of My List”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2014

Excellent service at check-in. I have never had front desk staff actually expecting me! Staff really takes "welcome" to a new level!! Dining choices abound near this hotel as well as a huge movie theater!

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

222 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    115
    65
    30
    9
    3
See reviews for
74
60
11
39
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (59)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Albuquerque
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2014

Excellent service, great hotel and pleasant staff. Wireless was superb. Hotel is in the very nice area and has plenty to offer. Wonderful choice for family with kids!!! Drury will always be our first choice.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Branson
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2014

Stayed at this Drury and again were very pleased with the room, service and hospitality. Can't beat Drury Inns for value and service. The Manager was visable at all times and very friendly. Add dinner, drinks and breakfast and there is no comparison to other cheaper hotels.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2014

We had 6 people for two nights, and our double queen suite was an excellent choice. Plenty of room and places to sit, and the Kickback and hot breakfast made 2 meals a day hassle (and expense) free. The kids enjoyed the pool, and we grown-ups enjoyed the complementary adult beverages! Our room had a full-size refrigerator, and even a single burner stove (which we did not need, but it's nice to know they're there.) The staff was very friendly, and it was nice to see a manager walking around during the evening and morning gatherings, chatting with the guests, and seeing that everything was kept in order, and answering our questions. And, the room wasn't near as expensive as I would have guessed it would be. I will not hesitate to book this hotel again.

Room Tip: If you can, try to get a view of the Sandia mountains. We had a pretty decent 4th floor view to the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Memphis, Tennessee
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2014

I'll start by writing that i think Drury Inn's for families traveling on a budget.

This one was as good as any. For a family to be able to get a free dinner and breakfast, and have a clean comfortable room, it is certainly what was expected from a Drury Inn.

If I was nitpicking, I would want an improvement in elevator speed and while I could see why some might complain about the AC unit being loud, as a parent, I have to admit that I like having a fan going at night as it offers a decent white noise.

Would definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: I would recommend keeping the AC unit fan "On" and not on "Auto". It isn't...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2014

I try to stay at a Drury when I can. This Drury did not disappoint. I got a King Suite and was surprised to see a large fridge in the room. I only stayed two days so I didn't need a fridge but if I had stayed longer it would have come in handy. I was traveling with my six year old son and he loved the pool and breakfast. It was located to everything I was wanted to see. We just were breaking up a road trip so we went to the abq biopark and the children's museum. Would definitely stay there again. Hotel was clean, free wifi, room was great and staff was friendly.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio, Texas
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2014

We stayed here this last 4th of July. We are HUGE Drury fans and typically plan our trips around their locations! This one looks like it was a different hotel bought by Drury and updated. We didn't like the a/c in the window (those are always loud). We did like the nice furniture and comfy bed. The kick-back in the evening was ridiculously crowded, so we went to a restaurant that was within walking distance. We learned and were up early for breakfast. The staff at every Drury we've stayed at is fabulous and this one didn't disappoint. The construction around the hotel right now (July 2014) is horrible, but they can't control that. We'll likely choose another hotel in Albuquerque for the price, but this was a good stay.

Room Tip: Ask for a higher floor that faces the mountain, NOT the highway.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque

Address: 4310 The 25 Way Northeast, Albuquerque, NM 87109
Location: United States > New Mexico > Albuquerque
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Casino Hotel in Albuquerque
#12 Family Hotel in Albuquerque
#23 Business Hotel in Albuquerque
#27 Romantic Hotel in Albuquerque
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque 3*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Drury Hotel offers its guests a variety of free extras – take, for example, our free hot breakfast. At Drury, “hot” means scrambled eggs, biscuits & gravy, sausage and make-your-own Belgian waffles. In the evening, join us at our 5:30 Kickback® for free hot food and cold beverages. Our rotating menu features a variety of hot foods, baked potatoes, garden salad, beer, wine, mixed drinks and more! To burn off all of those free extras, Drury has a 24-hour exercise center and a parking lot to jog around. Lastly, Drury’s free wireless Internet and free long distance calls will ensure you can keep tabs on all of your posse back home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Drury Hotels Company, LLC, Tingo, Odigeo, Otel and Venere so you can book your Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drury Inn And Suites Albuquerque
Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque Hotel Albuquerque
Drury Inn Albuquerque
Drury Inn Hotel Albuquerque
Drury Albuquerque
Albuquerque Drury

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

;