We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“You will love the Drury Hotels.. Stay here” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque

Save Saved
You added Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque to your Saves list
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   4310 The 25 Way Northeast, Albuquerque, NM 87109   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #20 of 146 Hotels in Albuquerque
Manteca, California
Top Contributor
125 reviews 125 reviews
71 hotel reviews
Reviews in 80 cities Reviews in 80 cities
66 helpful votes 66 helpful votes
“You will love the Drury Hotels.. Stay here”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2012

You will love the Drury Hotels. We will try and stay there as much as we can when we travel. The Drury Hotels give you a great free breakfast, a really nice evening meal and drinks. Free Popcorn in the afternoon. They upgraded us to a suite everytime we stayed there. WE stayed three times this month. I wish they had them on the West coast. WE swam in their pools, WE did our laundry in their guest laundry and we just loved our stays.

Room Tip: You will not be sorry staying here. I think all the rooms are nice. Just a good deal for the price.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

222 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    115
    65
    30
    9
    3
See reviews for
74
60
11
39
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (59)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Hartselle
Top Contributor
116 reviews 116 reviews
31 hotel reviews
Reviews in 48 cities Reviews in 48 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2012 via mobile

Spent one night here, for me it was a good location. Arrived late but in time for the after noon beer and snacks - for me it's a welcome thing to have and I appreciate it.
Used the business center for catching up on real work that needed a signature.
Early breakfast offered a nice variety of styles from healthy to sausage and eggs.
Easy check out.

  • Stayed September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ww13
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
22 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2012

I have traveled back and forth from CO to AZ many times, with our dog. It's hard to find a hotel that allows dogs. Most are not very nice. I decided to try Drury Inn and was so pleased! First, the staff was friendly, helpful and efficient. Second, they have an abundance of large wheeled luggage carts to make checking in and out with all the pet equipment (food, crate, bed, etc.) much easier! Third, the hotel serves a free buffet breakfast and supper. Again, it's hard to get dinner when there is a pet in tow. Most hotels prohibit leaving the dog in the room alone. This hotel has a policy of not leaving the pet more than 30 minutes and not during their "quiet hours" , which is very reasonable. I was able to grab some ziti and sauce, a salad, and a complimentary glass of wine and some free popcorn and soda, without leaving the building. There were also two restaurants very nearby, so grabbing a take out meal, rather than fast food, was an option. The room was large and attractive. The bed was comfortable, with an abundance of pillows to choose from. My room was at the top of the stairs on the second floor, which was convenient for taking the dog out. I did hear a couple of others use that stairway, but mostly the hotel was pretty quiet. This is a definite improvement from other stops I have made in Albuquerque. I hope to be back soon.

Stayed September 2012, traveled solo
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Chester, Pennsylvania
Top Contributor
285 reviews 285 reviews
30 hotel reviews
Reviews in 62 cities Reviews in 62 cities
141 helpful votes 141 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2012

I stayed here recently and was really impressed by the quality of the staff. The first person I met was the desk person. He set the tone by being as friendly and helpful as you could ask for. I needed some help the next day and received the same high level of service from the shift manager. Everything about this hotel was top quality.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SoCal
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
23 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2012

Stayed at a Drury in Amarillo last year and was very impressed. The same this year for their hotel in Albuquerque. Very friendly front desk. Lobby and dining area are spotless. My room was right sized w/modern amenities. Did not partake in the afternoon happy hour nor their standard looking breakfast. One other thing, I normally stay away from pet friendly hotels. After four nights in two different Drury Inns you never know they accept pets.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arcata, CA
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
35 hotel reviews
Reviews in 37 cities Reviews in 37 cities
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2012

Hotel chain has a great product with a nice feature accepting pets. We brought our dog on his first trip and did really well. Nice breakfast,cocktail hour and cleanas it gets. Some things needed maintenance as the hot tub did not work, nor did the dryers. The fitness room was closed for as they had flooding and tiles falling in there. We stayed 5 days and enjoyed it very much. The only complaint about service was they would not make one of the beds because our sons duffle bag was left on the bed.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shippensburg, Pennsylvania
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2012

The rooms were clean, the pool is large, and the staff were very friendly and attentive. The usual Drury Inn breakfast and afternoon goodies are there (3 free drinks with the latter) which helps, but of course it isn't healthy fare by any stretch of the mind. Good for saving some bucks on meals while traveling if you can deal with sausage biscuits for breakfast and hot dogs for dinner for a day. The only thing I didn't like was the number of people with dogs in the hotel, but to the manager's credit, when two started barking at each other in the lobby she very kindly told the owners that they would have to leave if they didn't stop the dogs from disturbing everyone else.

Room Tip: Some rooms have a "terrace" which is really just a very small balcony with a view of the p...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque

Address: 4310 The 25 Way Northeast, Albuquerque, NM 87109
Location: United States > New Mexico > Albuquerque
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Casino Hotel in Albuquerque
#12 Family Hotel in Albuquerque
#27 Romantic Hotel in Albuquerque
#28 Business Hotel in Albuquerque
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque 3*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Drury Hotel offers its guests a variety of free extras – take, for example, our free hot breakfast. At Drury, “hot” means scrambled eggs, biscuits & gravy, sausage and make-your-own Belgian waffles. In the evening, join us at our 5:30 Kickback® for free hot food and cold beverages. Our rotating menu features a variety of hot foods, baked potatoes, garden salad, beer, wine, mixed drinks and more! To burn off all of those free extras, Drury has a 24-hour exercise center and a parking lot to jog around. Lastly, Drury’s free wireless Internet and free long distance calls will ensure you can keep tabs on all of your posse back home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Priceline, Orbitz, Drury Hotels Company, LLC, Tingo, Otel and Venere so you can book your Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drury Inn And Suites Albuquerque
Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque Hotel Albuquerque
Drury Inn Albuquerque
Drury Inn Hotel Albuquerque
Drury Albuquerque
Albuquerque Drury

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

;