We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“No view of the mountains!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn and Suites Airport Albuquerque

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn and Suites Airport Albuquerque to your Saves list
Days Inn and Suites Airport Albuquerque
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   2331 Centre Ave SE, Albuquerque, NM 87106   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Ranked #5 of 147 Hotels in Albuquerque
Chicago, IL
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“No view of the mountains!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW via mobile

Not sure why the lady at check-in told us we would see the mountains, we saw a brick wall. However, the people were very friendly, the room was clean, the shuttle driver got us to the airport in five minutes. We didn't try the soup and we left before breakfast but we appreciated that it was available. It is near an Applebees which provided sustenance and beer:)

Stayed May 2015, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

530 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    351
    136
    34
    6
    3
See reviews for
196
106
75
78
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (55)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Farmington, New Mexico
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

This Days Inn was recommended by two co-workers who have stayed, parked and flown out of the Sunport. We arrived late. The clerk Johnny was such a great help and very professional. He checked us in for one night, helped us sign up for the free parking at the hotel and shuttle service to the airport. He also offered to bring us hot soup to our room since they would be cleaning up the eating area within 15 minutes. The next morning we had breakfast, checked out at the front desk and was in the shuttle with a very kind gentlemen. On our return, we called the hotel for shuttle service back to our car. A very pretty young woman cheerfully picked us up and took us to our parked car. Somehow, our car had a flat tire. She told us to come back to the lobby if we needed to wait out of the elements. Such a good experience all the way around. We will stay again on a future trip.

  • Stayed May 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

The hotel is in a great location. It is less than 5 minutes away from UNM and Nob Hill and super close to the airport as well. The price cant be beat, and all the compliments given to this hotel and its staff are well deserved. Everyone was super friendly and wanted to make sure everything was perfect. The rooms were very clean and well equipped with everything we needed for our 4 night stay. The AC worked great, but we loved that we could open the windows and get the cool evening breeze as well. Anytime my family or friends go to ABQ in the future, I will recommend they stay here.

  • Stayed May 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alamogordo, New Mexico
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I highly recommend staying here! The rates are reasonable, but the BEST part of this hotel is the incredibly welcoming, friendly and superb staff! They are so attentive and kind, and I stay here frequently when I travel to Albuquerque for work~

  • Stayed May 2015, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Graham, Washington
Top Contributor
188 reviews 188 reviews
32 hotel reviews
Reviews in 62 cities Reviews in 62 cities
73 helpful votes 73 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Most of the platitudes have already been written but we were impressed in what isn't expected. Member of staff called us at home the day prior to our stay to ensure there was nothing more they could do and then did a recap of the items we had requested, i.e. top floor, etc. Even Hilton doesn't do that. Johnny greeted us at the door and made us feel really welcome, explained they would have soup at 6:00 PM if we were interested. Breakfast typical of Days Inn and other small chain motels with the exception the staff walked around ensuring you were getting enough, bringing fresh items out and offering them at the table, pouring coffee, etc. Without a doubt, best Days Inn we have ever stayed in. Great beds. BIG PLUS: They try to put families with children on the lower floors, no running above you. Great concept.

Room Tip: 306. quiet and away from elevator. No kids running around above you.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to Days Inn and Suites Airport Albuquerque? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn and Suites Airport Albuquerque

Address: 2331 Centre Ave SE, Albuquerque, NM 87106
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Mexico > Albuquerque
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Albuquerque
#3 Family Hotel in Albuquerque
#4 Romantic Hotel in Albuquerque
#8 Best Value Hotel in Albuquerque
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn and Suites Airport Albuquerque 2.5*
Number of rooms: 57
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are a 100% non-smoking property offering superb guest services with comfortable accommodations. Whether you are here for one night, or need to do business or government travel, be surprised by our hospitality! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Wyndham, Odigeo, Orbitz and Hotels.com so you can book your Days Inn and Suites Airport Albuquerque reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn And Suites Airport Albuquerque Hotel Albuquerque

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Inn and Suites Airport Albuquerque, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.