We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Freshii

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Freshii
186 Waterfront St, Oxon Hill, MD 20745
301-839-1377
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #27 of 71 Restaurants in Oxon Hill
Restaurant details
Logan, Utah
Top Contributor
163 reviews 163 reviews
112 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 50 cities Reviews in 50 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
“Great location”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2012

Close to the Gaylord National resort. Right next to Baja Mexican as well. Good place to go for a cheap and healthy breakfast.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

36 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    12
    6
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
rochester NY
Top Contributor
71 reviews 71 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“Great healthy choices”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2012

Food was so good at this small counter service restaurant that shares space with Baja Fresh. I tried to eat here a second time but when I walked up to the counter, I was told that food would take about 30 minutes to prepare and that they were out of many of the vegetables and items used to prepare their dishes. It was a very busy day so I can understand but was still surprised....

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jersey City, New Jersey
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Fresh & fast”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2012

Only place around to get a quick salad/wrap. Fresh ingredients and prepared quickly, which was great to go eat out on the pier. Would recommend if you're trying to eat healthy and would like to eat outside.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, WA
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
“sounds so good”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2012

But the execution was not so great. My tofu bowl didn't have any tofu in it. The sauce was spicy but not great tasting. There was fresh kale and avocado though, so that was good.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Good coffee”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2012

Freshii offers healthy salads and soups. My husband left the Gaylord to get coffee at Freshii every morning.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Freshii also viewed

 

Been to Freshii? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Freshii, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.