We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great decor not too pricy” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Cadillac Ranch

Cadillac Ranch
186 Fleet Street, Oxon Hill, MD 20745
301 839-1100
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #16 of 71 Restaurants in Oxon Hill
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Late Night, Dessert
washingtondc
Top Contributor
81 reviews 81 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Great decor not too pricy”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2013

This is located at the National Harbor area close to Washington DC. The Caddillac Ranch Bar adn Grille is family friendly. Kids menu. Busy bar area, great decor: entertainers photos, one area has a license tag ceiling, one part a hubcap wall, an antler chandelier, excellent food, multiple TVs. Large seating capacity.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

435 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    88
    172
    114
    22
    39
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Old Saybrook, Connecticut
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Not worth your time”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2013

The food was sub par and the service staff was overwhelmed. Plenty of other places to go. This would be a last resort at best.

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chester, Virginia
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Uncooked Chicken”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2013

They served us bloody chicken tenders. We sent them back and had to request a manager to make a complaint...the manager acted as if nothing was wrong and that it was no big deal.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Nice Place”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2013

The food was good, however the only problem I had was that my girlfriend substituted fries for asparagus and they gave her 4 pieces.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rochester
Top Contributor
102 reviews 102 reviews
62 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 51 cities Reviews in 51 cities
49 helpful votes 49 helpful votes
“Fun, fun, and great food!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2012 via mobile

Ate here last night- place was bumpin and our 30 min wait was more like 10. The menu is huge and I have been here maybe 5 times and had excellent salads, wings, ribs and steak. Can't go wrong with any dish BUT save room for apple crisp. Our server was honestly one of the best we've ever had(Arthur).

Later in the evening people felt courageous and rode the bull- entertaining! This is a fun restaurant with great service and food for whole family or groups of friends.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cadillac Ranch also viewed

 

Been to Cadillac Ranch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cadillac Ranch, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.