We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Sugarhouse Coffee

Sugarhouse Coffee
2011 South 1100 East, Salt Lake City, UT 84106
8018838867
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #232 of 1,227 Restaurants in Salt Lake City
Cuisines: Café
Restaurant details
Bozeman, Montana
Top Contributor
89 reviews 89 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
“Great place!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2012

It is quality and good service, and not rushed. I don't frequent yuppie places, and this didn't have that feel...

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

15 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    7
    1
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Salt Lake City, Utah
Top Contributor
171 reviews 171 reviews
99 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 58 cities Reviews in 58 cities
54 helpful votes 54 helpful votes
“Great place!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2012

Buy local--great coffee, spacious, free wifi, good atmosphere. Tucked back and hard to find the first time. Well worth the visit. I go there frequently

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bozeman, Montana
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Tasty coffee and muffins”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 6, 2012

I enjoyed a cup of dark roast and a lemon cranberry muffin. They were just what I was looking for.

Visited February 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salt Lake City
1 review
“Favorite coffee shop”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2010

I love their coffee. They have the best chicken salad sandwich... it was a craving I had during both of my pregnancies. You have got to try one of their fresh baked espresso brownies, definately a weakness of mine.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
“Good”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2008

Good

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sugarhouse Coffee also viewed

Salt Lake City, UT
Salt Lake City, UT
 

Been to Sugarhouse Coffee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sugarhouse Coffee, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.