We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I love this place!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Ingleside Village Pizza

Ingleside Village Pizza
2396 Ingleside Ave, Macon, GA 31204-6502
478-750-8488
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 281 Restaurants in Macon
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Macon, Georgia
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“I love this place!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2012

Amazing pizza, amazing music, cool staff. Need I say more? Oh yeah, I can bring my dog on the patio.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

170 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    108
    47
    11
    1
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Great pizza, breadsticks and cold beer!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2012 via mobile

Just happened to stop for the night in Macon and, while searching for a restaurant, found that this restaurant was rated very high on tripadvisor. My wife, two sons and I enjoyed the food and atmosphere. The next time we are near Macon....we will definitely stop in!

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Macon, Georgia
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Best pizza in Macon”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2012 via mobile

My wife and I have been eating here since they opened 20 years ago. They have been open so long because they have the best pizza in Macon!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boulder, Colorado
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Great Pizza! Great Atmosphere! Great Price!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2012 via mobile

Order,seat yourself,enjoy! Friendly,fast and fun! Check out the bathrooms,they're decorated! We got a medium veggie pizza and 2 drinks for abt $14! And their beer selection is huuge! :)

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“perfect lunch”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2012

fun atmosphere, right price, good portion, cold fresh salad, fresh hot pizza - yummy! highly recommended.

  • Visited July 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ingleside Village Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Ingleside Village Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ingleside Village Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.