We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good pizza and service!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Fabiani's Wailea

Fabiani's Wailea
34 Wailea Gateway Pl, Suite A-101, Wailea, Maui, HI 96753
+(1)808-874-1234
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #25 of 41 Restaurants in Wailea
Cuisines: Bakery, Italian, Pizza, Pizza & Pasta, Wine Bar
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Delivery
larrchar
Top Contributor
361 reviews 361 reviews
284 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 43 cities Reviews in 43 cities
79 helpful votes 79 helpful votes
“Good pizza and service!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 4, 2014 via mobile

Fabiano's is a casual place for very good, thin crust pizza. The service was great! We enjoyed dinner and the prices are reasonable.

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

110 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    40
    42
    18
    5
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Purcellville, Virginia
Top Contributor
99 reviews 99 reviews
77 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 38 cities Reviews in 38 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
“Excellent!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 2, 2014

We had the chopped salad and the meatball sandwich. Both were very good. Meatballs were so good, we ordered extra! Steak fries came with the sandwich, always a nice touch.

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kihei
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Incredible Italian without the resort prices ”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2014

Possibly the Best Chicken Piccata I've ever had. Amazing food and wonderful service. I'll be back again and again and highly recommend it. I hear they also have excellent breakfast and lunch which I'll have to try this week

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monterey Park, Ca
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Fish Dinner with Bite-size filet”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2014

Held a pre-wedding family dinner at this restaurant. This is the first time I was in Maui for a long time. The restaurant looks like a local Italian restaurant with modest decorations. I was little surprised at the price of the dishes, but it was not out of line. I ordered the daily special. It was a blacken mahi mahi fish filet dish. When the food came, I was so surprise with the size of the fish filet. It was probably just good for two good-size bites. The filet was tasty, but the meal just left me a little empty. May be it just me who are used to dish with more filling portions.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Idaho
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Local favorite”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2014 via mobile

Friends who live in Wailea recommended it. Not fancy, but very good food for reasonable prices. We had veggie lasagna and pasta with clams...both delicious. Our waitress was excellent and the whole staff attentive. Pastries looked wonderful and we will return for breakfast and another dinner

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fabiani's Wailea also viewed

 

Been to Fabiani's Wailea? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fabiani's Wailea, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.