We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great and not so great managers receiption!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Embassy Suites Hotel Denver Tech Center

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Embassy Suites Hotel Denver Tech Center to your Saves list
Embassy Suites Hotel Denver Tech Center
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   10250 East Costilla Avenue, Centennial, CO 80112   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Free In-Suite Internet
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Centennial
Denver, Colorado, United States
Top Contributor
70 reviews 70 reviews
25 hotel reviews
Reviews in 38 cities Reviews in 38 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Great and not so great managers receiption!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2013

I have many night under my belt at Embassy suites hotels. We arrived with the standard managers receiption under way (never have meet a manager at one of these??). The food part of the receiption was a bit lacking (pop corn, chips, and veggies and dip). The Bar area made up for the food, with a couple of my favorites on tap! Nice rooms as expected.

Room Tip: Ask for a sun rise or sun set room (away from main road).
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica S, Manager at Embassy Suites Hotel Denver Tech Center, responded to this review, September 1, 2013
Thank you for your response! We really appreciate it! And I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay. I'm sorry that the manager's reception was not to your liking, we do only have the light snack served. But we hope to see you again!

Jessica Smith
Front Desk Supervisor
303.792.0433
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

366 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    164
    132
    38
    17
    15
See reviews for
138
60
9
113
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kaysville, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2013

We absolutely loved this hotel. Our only complaint was that our room smelled like stale smoke, although we were in a non-smoking room. But the hotel breakfast was the best we've ever had, and the staff was always friendly.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica S, Manager at Embassy Suites Hotel Denver Tech Center, responded to this review, September 1, 2013
Thank you for the wonderful feedback! I am glad you enjoyed the breakfast and the staff was friendly and obliging. I am sorry to hear about the room, we are a non-smoking hotel, but we will be sure to check the rooms to be sure that doesn't happen again. Thank you!

Jessica Smith
Front Desk Supervisor
303.792.0433
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Round Rock, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2013

This hotel had what we needed. It has a good location for going to other cities for day trips. The free made to order breakfast saves time and money, not to mention that it is really good. Only got to take advantage of the happy hour one night. The bartender was really nice when I showed up right at close and made me a couple of drinks.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica S, Manager at Embassy Suites Hotel Denver Tech Center, responded to this review, September 1, 2013
Thank you for responding! I am glad to gear that you enjoyed your stay and that the staff was accomodating. We hope you stay with us again in the future!

Jessica Smith
Front Desk Supervisor
303.792.0433
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2013

Overall an excellent experience. Staff was pleasant and helpful. Breakfast Omelt made to order was very good. Check in/Check Out experience convenient and easy. Would stay again and would recommend to friends or colleagues.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica S, Manager at Embassy Suites Hotel Denver Tech Center, responded to this review, September 1, 2013
Thank you for the feedback! I am glad to hear that our staff was helpful and that you enjoyed the breakfast. We hope to see you again soon!

Jessica Smith
Front Desk Supervisor
303.792.0433
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monument, co, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2013

We have stayed in this hotel serveral times and the staff and hotel are terrific! We go as a family and enjoy the pool, happy hour and breakfast. It's a great starting place for things to do in Denver.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica S, Manager at Embassy Suites Hotel Denver Tech Center, responded to this review, September 1, 2013
Thank you for your response! I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us as well as your visit to Denver! We hope to see you soon!

Jessica Smith
Front Desk Supervisor
303.792.0433
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2013

I travel 45 weeks a year for work so stay in lots of different hotels.

I was very pleased with my stay at the Embassy Suites.

Room is very spacious.... the complimentary breakfast is as good as any I have had at any hotel. Plenty of parking.... the bed is very comfortable....... pool and gym onsite also.

The wifi is good, although you have to pay for it.... but the cost is very reasonable.

Plenty of food options nearby. Definitely a good location for a business trip.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica S, Manager at Embassy Suites Hotel Denver Tech Center, responded to this review, August 15, 2013
Thank you for your feedback! Glad to hear that everything was to your liking during your stay with us, and we hope to see you again soon!

Jessica Smith
Front Desk Supervisor
303.792.0433
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montrose, Colorado, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2013

We stayed 3 nights at the Embassy Suites in Centennial and had a great time. We loved our room. It was very quiet. Breakfast and Evening Reception were fantastic. The kids had a great time at the pool. The manager Bridget was very friendly and helpful. The staff was accommodating. Looking forward to staying there again!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica S, Manager at Embassy Suites Hotel Denver Tech Center, responded to this review, August 15, 2013
Thank you for your great response! I am glad to hear that your stay was very accomodating and enjoyable for you, and we hope to see you again soon!

Jessica Smith
Front Desk Supervisor
303.792.0433
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Embassy Suites Hotel Denver Tech Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites Hotel Denver Tech Center

Address: 10250 East Costilla Avenue, Centennial, CO 80112
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Centennial
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Centennial
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites Hotel Denver Tech Center 3.5*
Number of rooms: 236
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Embassy Suites Denver Tech Center is a nine story, naturally lit atrium hotel with an attractive water feature that compliments the tailored foliage throughout the hotel. The glass elevators display the open atmosphere and the comfortable setting. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Hilton Hotels, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, BookIt.com, Booking.com and Tingo so you can book your Embassy Suites Hotel Denver Tech Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Hotel Denver Tech Englewood
Embassy Suites Denver Tech Center
Embassy Suites Englewood
Englewood Embassy Suites

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Embassy Suites Hotel Denver Tech Center, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.