We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sweet mother of god!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Pedro Fish - Sushi To Go

Pedro Fish - Sushi To Go
Jobos, Isabela, Puerto Rico
Improve this listing
Ranked #11 of 32 restaurants in Isabela
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Outdoor seating
Dining options: Dinner
Isabela, Puerto Rico
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Sweet mother of god!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2013

The place itself is not fancy, but you can see how clean the kitchen is!!
The sushi is really good.
Do call before arriving.
The website is kind of cr@ppy, but it is always, ALWAYS, ALWWAAAYYYSSS up to date.
Service is amazing.
Limited selection of what to drink: pepsi, sprite and water. But they are many places you can stop by and buy a beer or anything else before you arrive.
Dont forget the dessert!!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

40 reviews from our community

87% Recommend
    30
    5
    3
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
WILMINGTON,DE
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Fresh!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2013

Yum! At first I was surprised that a place could make it, only being open Friday & Saturday Nights ... until we tried it! The sushi is fresh & the staff friendly (& speak english). There is a nice covered porch area to eat out or you can take it togo. A good find!

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OHIO
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Great Sushi”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2013

very good takeout place. Ate a ton of really good sushi. They do have a nice outdoor eating area, but decided to take it home.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
puerto rico
Top Contributor
76 reviews 76 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
“Nice concept”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2013 via mobile

It's a friendly place. Lots of parking but not intended to eat there most of the clients are pick ups. Service was ok and you enter the kitchen since its a small place where they operate. Sushi was disappointing we had eel, a special containing crab and tuna, I've had better at the supermarket. Sushi is a hard thing to get right I understand hopefully they will improve. A lot of clients guess Isabela/Aguadilla are ready for more sushi places.

    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Best sushi we have had in a long time. A must visit.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2013 via mobile

The best sushi we have had in a long time. Will go there every time we visit. Each roll had a unique fresh taste. All I need now is a T-shirt.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pedro Fish - Sushi To Go also viewed

 

Been to Pedro Fish - Sushi To Go? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pedro Fish - Sushi To Go, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.