We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“As expected” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Boston Pizza

Boston Pizza
hwy 8, Goderich, Ontario, Canada
Improve this listing
Ranked #26 of 35 Restaurants in Goderich
Restaurant details
Toronto, Canada
Top Contributor
392 reviews 392 reviews
212 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 59 cities Reviews in 59 cities
256 helpful votes 256 helpful votes
“As expected”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2014

This is a franchise operation and representative of its kind, though not as noisy as similar establishments in Toronto. The found is good enough but nothing special. The service is friendly and competent. Don't expect too much and you won't be disappointed.

  • Visited August 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    0
    2
    1
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Cornwall, Canada
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Good Pizza”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2014

Prompt service, courtesy staff and the food was good. Good waitress checking on us. Wait time for food was timely and we all liked our meal. It was good experience.

  • Visited September 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucknow, ONtario, Canada
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Good chicken parm and coleslaw”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2014

We stopped in fri nt, and I ordered the chicken parm, with mashed, and coleslaw versus veggies, and it came with garlic bread. The chicken was good but not much sauce. The potatoes were not my favorite and I had to get butter brought over. The coleslaw and garlic bread was good. No wait to sit. Good waitress checking in on us.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blyth, Canada
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“no one would seat us!!”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 11, 2014

have been there only 4 or 5 times. 2 of these times we left as no one would seat us (each time we did wait a considerable amount of time). The Restaurant, both times was not busy and tables were available. It is hard to rate the food when no one will seat you. Sunday Feb 09 was the last time we "tried" to eat at Boston Pizza.

  • Visited February 2014
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Boston Pizza also viewed

 
Goderich, Huron County
 

Been to Boston Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Boston Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.