We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great pizza, Russian beer and great people !!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Big Time Pizza

Big Time Pizza
206 Old Cemetery Road, Keystone, SD 57751
+1 605-666-4443
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #5 of 32 Restaurants in Keystone
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Takeout, Delivery, Late Night
Description: At this time we do not have delivery, but it is worth taking out, or dinning in!
Grapevine, Texas
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Great pizza, Russian beer and great people !!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2013 via mobile

Great place for hand tossed pizza, fresh ingredients!!! They have Russian beer which I recommend trying but be aware that the 52 oz beer is an 8 % beer. ;-)

Great service; it's a family ran joint !!!

You will be glad you tried the place!!!

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

305 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    192
    69
    25
    9
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Really glad this pizza restaurant was recommended to us!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2013 via mobile

The pizza was delicious & the staff was friendly & fun! We were on a long trip out west and this was the best pizza we had in 4 weeks!

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Top Contributor
75 reviews 75 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 44 cities Reviews in 44 cities
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
“Only good food in Keystone”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2013

I was so happy we found this place. I was less than pleased with most of the food we had on our trip to Mt Rushmore, except this pizza. It was delicious!
Highly, highly recommend.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Parker, Colorado
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Great pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2013

This was a pleasant surprise. We ate at another restaurant that was highly ranked at it was terrible. The pizza was very good. The owner allowed us to watch football on Sunday before the business opened and was friendly to my son and I. My son ate 3 pieces and normally only eats a piece of pizza. It took about 20 minutes to get a pizza with a full dining area. Will go back to next time.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Regina, Canada
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
62 helpful votes 62 helpful votes
“This is how I remember pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2013

It was late, we were tired, so we had take out pizza. We have never been here before, but it was friendly and most importantly it was good. Actually very good, it reminded me about how pizza used to be made - good crust, perfect cheese, nice presentation. Recommended.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Big Time Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Big Time Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Big Time Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.