We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dissapointing.” 1 of 5 stars
Review of Rushmore All American Family Restaurant

Rushmore All American Family Restaurant
212 Winter St., Keystone, SD
605 666-5218
Improve this listing
Ranked #23 of 32 restaurants in Keystone
Cuisines: American, Family Fare
Dining options: Lunch
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Dissapointing.”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2013 via mobile

I went in to ask if there was anything on the buffet that was dairy and gluten free. The manager refused to give me any information and was very curt about it.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

77 reviews from our community

9% Recommend
    4
    4
    15
    9
    45
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Torrington, Wyoming, United States
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Ick!”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2013

Food was cold and frozen...our milk had gone bad many weeks ago but was served to us. Our server came to our table once.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Choose another place”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2013 via mobile

Bad food slow service, cook came to our table to say he didn't know an item on the menu so it was taking longer. Cold buns for an undersized cheeseburger , fries were soft and cold. Not worth the prices!!!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oak Lawn, Illinois
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Don't eat here”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2013

Horrible! The buffet looked awful with an unappealing presentation. Salad bar contained only lettuce. I ordered a burger and ended up giving half of it to my dog.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aiken
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Horrible food and service”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2013

4 mozzarella sticks for $8.00, pie that was at least a month old.
Never got our drinks at all. Truly horrible food and service!

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rushmore All American Family Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Rushmore All American Family Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Rushmore All American Family Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.