We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent” 5 of 5 stars
Review of The Olive Tree Restaurant

The Olive Tree Restaurant
Cumhuriyet Cad. No. 53, Hisaronu 48304, Turkey
+90 6166361
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #9 of 74 restaurants in Hisaronu
Cuisines: Anhui
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romance, Doing business, Local cuisine, Special occasions, Entertaining clients
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night, Dessert
Description: For families that wish to eat in the restaurant - children have to be aged 14 years and over
Pontypridd, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Excellent”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 22, 2013

The best restaurant in Hisaronu, perfect for adults who want a relaxed evening. Children are not allowed. Very relaxing, attentive staff. The table is yours for as long as you want. Good timing between courses totally unrushed.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food

Review collected in partnership with this restaurant

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

341 reviews from our community

89% Recommend
    261
    44
    21
    10
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Fabulous”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 22, 2013

Have visited this restaurant every year since 2005. Quality of food and standard of services is impeccable. The setting is absolutely gorgeous. Would highly recommend this restaurant. Will definitely visit on our next trip to Fethiye.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food

Review collected in partnership with this restaurant

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bolton, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“The Olive Tree”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 22, 2013

stunning food, excellent atmosphere, served by top quality staff, all for a very reasonable price, without question the best restaurant in the area.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food

Review collected in partnership with this restaurant

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
liverpool
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Lovely family meal in perfect surroundings.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 21, 2013

We had a little trouble in finding this hidden gem but Im so glad we persevered. The attentive staff and lovely staff made it a memorable meal. The quality of the meal would far surpass any meal I have ever had in the UK and excellent value for money. We will be back next Year.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food

Review collected in partnership with this restaurant

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashbourne, United Kingdom
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic food, great accommodation and brilliant staff”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 21, 2013 via mobile

We stayed for two weeks in August 2013. The staff are very attentive, the food is fantastic, the bedroom suite was superb and it proved to be a great holiday. We booked upon our return for 2014...can't wait

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Olive Tree Restaurant also viewed

Hisaronu, Mugla Province
Hisaronu, Mugla Province
 
Hisaronu, Mugla Province
Hisaronu, Mugla Province
 

Been to The Olive Tree Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Olive Tree Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.