We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta-Paces Ferry/Vinings to your Saves list
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta-Paces Ferry/Vinings
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   2415 Paces Ferry Rd Southeast, Atlanta, GA 30339   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #31 of 191 Hotels in Atlanta
Certificate of Excellence
Buford, Georgia
Level Contributor
72 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Nice hotel”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 14, 2012

I agree with the consensus of the other reviews with a couple of exceptions. The location is in quite a congested area which can make it difficult to get in and out of. Also, I was amazed to find that the room thermostat maxed out at 68 degrees. Seriously? It's December and if you want your room at a nice, cozy 72 degrees, you can't have it here, in fact as soon as I turned the unit on, the A/C came on trying to cool it down to 68 degrees. I attempted to set it higher and it would not allow it. I understand wanting to save on the electric bill but I think they could allow a little higher temperature. Other than those two things, the stay was fine. The checkin was easy and quick, the room was excellent and the breakfast was good.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

336 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    182
    94
    33
    12
    15
See reviews for
123
70
33
66
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 5, 2012

Very good hotel. Clean clean clean and it is pet friendly. The breakfast was delicious, plenty of choices and the breakfast area was roomy enough.Staff was very friendly and helpfull. The grounds were well taken care of and very atractive.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kennesaw, Georgia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 5, 2012

I was extremely pleased with the room. Very spacious and modern. The location is very close to restaurants and the mall. Service at the front-desk was amazing. Wendell is so friendly and efficient. He provided us with information for nearby late night restaurant/bars. Overall, I would highly recommend this hotel. The price was very reasonable for such a lovely stay.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2012

I was traveling through Atlanta with my pet to pick up a friend at the airport.
We couldn't have been more pleased with the accomodations. They are very pet friendly - and human friendly as well.
The price was great and the location was super.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
20 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 17, 2012

Location is great, right off the interstate. Was absolutely amazed when we walked into the room. Had booked a king suite and it was a true two room suite with the bedroom separated by french doors. Got it for $80 (AAA) per night on a Friday and Saturday night! Bed was extremely comfortable.

Only issue we had was with the WI-FI Access. Would work with our notebook but not my laptop. Could not get a human on the support line so ended up using my mobile hotspot.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Atlanta hotels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Cumberland
Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta-Galleria
Perimeter Center
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Medical
Cumberland
Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Galleria Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta-Paces Ferry/Vinings? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta-Paces Ferry/Vinings

Address: 2415 Paces Ferry Rd Southeast, Atlanta, GA 30339
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Atlanta
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#23 Romantic Hotel in Atlanta
#30 Family Hotel in Atlanta
#55 Business Hotel in Atlanta
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta-Paces Ferry/Vinings 2.5*
Number of rooms: 140
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, LaQuinta, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Agoda and Odigeo so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta-Paces Ferry/Vinings reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Atlanta Paces Ferry Hotel Atlanta
La Quinta Atlanta
Atlanta La Quinta

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta-Paces Ferry/Vinings, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.