We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Experience” 4 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Medical

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Medical to your Saves list
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Medical
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   6260 Peachtree Dunwoody, Atlanta, GA 30328 (Perimeter Center)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #89 of 190 Hotels in Atlanta
A TripAdvisor Member
“Excellent Experience”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2013

My wife and I stayed for 2 nights. The room was very comfortable and clean. The price was excellent. We could hear other guests in the hallways so it could have been a little quieter. The service was also very proficient and professional. Enjoyed the stay at this hotel.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

389 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    170
    118
    50
    25
    26
See reviews for
128
64
40
98
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2013

My daughter was scheduled to have surgery and we had to be at the Children's hospital at 6:00am. The hotel is located within a short five minute drive from the hospital. Although we were only at the La Quinta Inn for a short overnight stay, I found everything to be satisfying. I hope I never again need this hotel to be near the hospital, but when the need for a hotel/motel, I will certainly consider La Quinta.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2013

We stayed for two nights. The rooms were the least expensive for the area, so I was hesitant to book. I was surprised how nice the hotel and surrounding area was. Our room was very clean and updated. The staff was helpful and kind. The only complaint was that our room was not serviced the second day, so I had to go to the front desk to get towels and supplies. They were apologetic, but didn't seem surprised. The breakfast was nice for a continental breakfast, but a little crowded. We would definetly stay again.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2013

I only stay at La Quintas because I travel with a dog. This is one of the worst. It was a holiday weekend, so although traveling for work, I was stuck in my room for the weekend due to the holidays. I had asked the front desk to please stop the house keepers from letting the door bang into the door stop, which nothing was done about it. Next day, same thing happened. I took it upon myself to ask the housekeeper to please prop the door open or something because it was very loud. She was extremely rude and told me she was working and she wouldn't prop the door open (to prevent it from banging). In my mid-sentence she went in the room and shut the door in my face while I was still talking. I went to the front to explain the situation and the front desk attendant told me "well they do have to clean the rooms." Yes cleaning rooms is needed, being loud and slamming doors, isn't. So NO customer service, rude housekeepers and a firm: "You can talk to the manager on Monday" was all I received. I'll be staying somewhere else next time in Atlanta for a more quite and respectful stay.

  • Stayed April 2012
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Medical? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Medical

Address: 6260 Peachtree Dunwoody, Atlanta, GA 30328
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Atlanta > Perimeter Center
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#54 Family Hotel in Atlanta
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Medical 2.5*
Number of rooms: 142
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, LaQuinta, Orbitz, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Hotels.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Medical reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Medical Hotel Atlanta
La Quinta Inn And Suites Atlanta Perimeter Medical
La Quinta Atlanta
Atlanta La Quinta

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Medical, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.