We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“30 marketing managers for dinner” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Eclipse Di Luna Parkplace

Eclipse Di Luna Parkplace
4505 Ashford Dunwoody Rd NE, Atlanta, GA 30346-1514
678-205-5862
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
Eclipse Di Luna Parkplace is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #134 of 3,296 Restaurants in Atlanta
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $15 - $50
Cuisines: Italian, Tapas
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Private Dining, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Level Contributor
83 reviews
64 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 100 helpful votes
“30 marketing managers for dinner”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2012 via mobile

The service was very good for having so many to wait on, but we drank a lot of sangria and mojitos!!!!!
It's very casual and very good. All the tapas came quick and were hot, tasty and nice portions. Can't tell you if it's a good value or not because it was a corp. event. Very cool place and a very good time

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

67 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    33
    23
    10
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Delicious tapas”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

Very creative & tasty dishes. Great for a girls night out! Festive atmosphere and excellent & attentive service.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Level Contributor
78 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Live music on the weekends”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2012

This is a great tapas place. The ambiance at night is really nice, so try to go at night when they have live Latin music. It's always busy on the weekends, so plan ahead. I don't think they accept reservations.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
All Over
Level Contributor
183 reviews
100 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 118 helpful votes
“Love The Tapas - Pass on The Drinks”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2012

I love this place. My favorite is the Miami Circle location, but this will do. Great for after work mingling and small bites that don't destroy your commitment to healthy eating. The wait staff can be too attentive and seem like they're rushing you out even when the place is empty. Otherwise the food is quick and delicious. Drinks aren't that great to me so I skip and have a cocktail elsewhere before I go there.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
29 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great Tapas!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2012

I went here on a Saturday night. Had reservations and got right in. I tried the fried goat cheese (super creamy, and the onions served with it were amazing!), duck empanada (deep flavors; smoky and delicious), fried yucca root (my favorite-kind of like fried mashed potatoes; not greasy at all though) and the ceviche (disappointing and pretty flavorless). The tres leches dessert was amazing! Nice atmosphere, live music the night I was there and prompt service. Can't wait to go back and try more.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Eclipse Di Luna Parkplace also viewed

 

Been to Eclipse Di Luna Parkplace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Eclipse Di Luna Parkplace, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.