We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I Agree - Great Lunch!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Shout - CLOSED

Shout
1197 Peachtree Rd NE, Atlanta, GA 30301 (Midtown)
404-846-2000
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Price range: $21 - $30
Cuisines: American, Pizza, Sushi, Spanish, Tapas
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Neighborhood: Midtown
Cross street: 14th Street
Transit: Marta at 15th St 2 blocks away.
Sandy Hook, Connecticut
Level Contributor
111 reviews
85 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“I Agree - Great Lunch!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2013

Service is good, the miso soup and salad are fresh and the sushi is pretty good. All you can eat for $10, including the soup and salad are hard to beat! Overall they do a great job and you will walk out stuffed.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

112 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    31
    41
    22
    10
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
25 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great lunch!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2013

I opted for the all you can eat sushi for$10!! It comes with a bowl of Miso Soup and a lovely Asian salad. This is such good value and the food is really good.The Sushi was really tasty and the salad was fresh . The restaurant itself is hip, trendy and well set out.
I shall definitely return here on my next visit to Atlanta!

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
49 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“pretty good”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2013

Shout has a great variety of food and drinks, great service and people. It's a chain and just what I would expect ...can get busy because of the location... but I really like the place for large group outings.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
richmond, va
Level Contributor
71 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great Chef's Special”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2013

I went to Shout while in Atlanta for work. A coworker and I decided to eat lunch there. The chef's special was panko crusted scallops over caesar salad for $10. It was very good. Filling but not too heavy for lunch. The restaurant was nice inside with good atmosphere. The server was good. I am probably going back tomorrow. Depending on what the Chef's special is, I may try the pizza.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Discriminatory behavior”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2013

In a non classy sports bar this place requires patrons to wear tshirt that are not white however it was not applied across all colors of skin.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Shout also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Shout, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.