We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Small portions!” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Shout

Shout
1197 Peachtree Rd NE, Atlanta, GA 30301 (Midtown)
404-846-2000
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
Shout is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #606 of 3,466 Restaurants in Atlanta
Price range: $21 - $30
Cuisines: American, Sushi, Pizza, Tapas
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Late Night
Dining style: Casual Dining
Neighborhood: Midtown
Cross street: 14th Street
Transit: Marta at 15th St 2 blocks away.
Atlanta, Georgia
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Small portions!”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2012

Luch menu not very interesting or maybe a special menu was created for our small group ? Not sure , but everything was well prepared and edible.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

113 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    31
    42
    22
    10
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Very Average”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2012

When I first arrived to Atlanta years ago, Shout was a good place to eat. Now, I find both the food and service to be very average at best. Much better choices in Atlanta.

  • Visited May 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Top Contributor
125 reviews 125 reviews
114 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 40 cities Reviews in 40 cities
62 helpful votes 62 helpful votes
“Unique but very good!!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2012

Love it!!! Fun atomosphere with great food and service. A great restaurant!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Top Contributor
68 reviews 68 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Party and Eat at the Same Time!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2012

I love that I can dance and eat great food at the same time!

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Hampshire
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Great strawberry cocktail!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2012

Good food, reasonably priced. Our server was very attentive and professional.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Shout also viewed

 

Been to Shout? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Shout, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.