We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent value for the money spent” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn & Suites Atlanta Six Flags

Save Saved
You added Days Inn & Suites Atlanta Six Flags to your Saves list
Days Inn & Suites Atlanta Six Flags
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Atlanta Six Flags
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3900 Fulton Industrial Boulevard, Atlanta, GA 30336   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #150 of 188 Hotels in Atlanta
Jacksonville
1 review
“Excellent value for the money spent”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2013

Got the number to hotel from a link from Six Flags and honestly thought it was to good to be true. Very good price on a room and saved a bunch of money on Six Flags by getting tickets and a shuttle ride to park. Everyone slept well and our room fit our needs. Hotel is set back from the road so I was not worried about area I was unfamilair with. Pleasantly surprised and will return. The money we saved helped buy Flash Passes, which are the only way to do the park. Remember it is a Days Inn not the Hilton.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pjtaylor, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites Atlanta Six Flags, responded to this review, December 30, 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. It is always fun to share the positive stories with our staff . We hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

110 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    23
    15
    21
    11
    40
See reviews for
60
13
5
11
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Beaufort
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2013

This was a "hooker" strip with several adult stores what appeared to be prostitutes in the immediate area. Upon a latenight arrival, our room was dirty (hair all over the place). We spoke with the manager who changed us to another room, but when he left, we opened a drawer and found food particles and wrappers...indicating it was not cleaned thoroughly either. Will NEVER stay there again and feel I should be refunded my monies. The attitude of the manager Jay Patel, was not pleasant either.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pjtaylor, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites Atlanta Six Flags, responded to this review, December 30, 2013
Thank you for commenting on your stay here at the hotel. I apologize for the problems you encountered during your stay. This is not the norm for our staff or the hotel. I do hope that if you are in this area again you will give us another chance. Again thank you for your comments.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2013

This place is just awful. Rooms not clean and the stink. The pictures on the Internet are false those rooms are not there. The customer service rude and nasty. The owners rude and nasty. Prostitutes on premises. Pool not clean. I can go on and on about this place. Worst stay ever.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pjtaylor, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites Atlanta Six Flags, responded to this review, August 3, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback. Please accept our sincere apology. We want you to know that the comments we receive from our guests are taken very seriously and your critique will help us to improve.

Even though your stay with us was not good, we do not have prostitutes on our premises. We cannot do anything about the area you are referring to a mile away. We pride ourselves in being a hotel where people can come and bring their families. We don't tolerate anything such as prostitutes or drugs in our hotel.

Again, please accept our apologies for the inconvenience you experienced. If you return to our area, we hope you will consider staying with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Days Inn & Suites Atlanta Six Flags? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Atlanta Six Flags

Address: 3900 Fulton Industrial Boulevard, Atlanta, GA 30336
Location: United States > Georgia > Atlanta
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #150 of 188 Hotels in Atlanta
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Atlanta Six Flags 2*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located off of I-20, 1.5 miles from Six Flags Park. We are 15 miles to downtown Atlanta. We are interior corridor, 3 story Days Inn with an elevator. We offer non-smoking and smoking rooms and suites, featuring coffermaker, hairdryer and am/fm clockradio. We offer free Daybreak breakfast and wireless internet. Relax at the end of the day in our large outdoor swimming pool. We have bus, RV and truck parking available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Tingo, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Venere and Otel so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Atlanta Six Flags reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn And Suites
Days Hotel Atlanta

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Inn & Suites Atlanta Six Flags, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.