We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Food, Peach Tart was incredible” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Aria

Aria
490 E Paces Ferry Rd NE, Atlanta, GA 30305 (Buckhead)
(404) 233-7673
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
Aria is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #18 of 3,425 restaurants in Atlanta
Price range: $41 - $80
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romance, Local cuisine, Outdoor seating, Special occasions
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations, Late Night
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Neighborhood: Buckhead
Cross street: Maple Drive
Transit: MARTA Buckhead/ Lindbergh
Boston, MA
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Excellent Food, Peach Tart was incredible”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2013

This was a new find and proved to be an excellent choice. Nice place for business dinner with atmosphere.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

138 reviews from our community

86% Recommend
    89
    31
    14
    4
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“One of the best steaks I have ever had”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2013

Sorry local Atlantians, but this steak beat Hal's in my book. The ambiance is a little stiff here, but the food makes up for it. Definitely go here to celebrate something special.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Top Contributor
133 reviews 133 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 52 cities Reviews in 52 cities
50 helpful votes 50 helpful votes
“Good food attractively presented”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2013

My business group stopped at Aria for a late dinner recently. The restaurant was loud and it made conversation a bit difficult, but the decor was nice and the service was excellent. Our meals were very good and the presentation was very nice. Prices are a bit on the expensive side.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mcdonough
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“yummmmy”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2013

It was a very nice dining experience, it was our anniversary and the décor is such to make it romantic. The food is an aria of flavors from the lobster to the grouper and the filet. We will return.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta
Top Contributor
65 reviews 65 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“The best Atlanta has to offer!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2013

This is our favorite restaurant for the best dinner in town. We always introduce our out of town guests. Chef Gerry Klaskala prepares delicious dishes.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Aria also viewed

 

Been to Aria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Aria, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.