We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasant Place!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Noche

Noche
1000 Virginia Ave, Atlanta, GA 30306
(404) 815-9155
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
Noche is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #564 of 3,314 Restaurants in Atlanta
Price range: $21 - $30
Cuisines: American, Southwestern, Spanish, Contemporary, Tapas
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
16 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Pleasant Place!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2013

I id like this restaurant with a Virginia Ave location. The food was very nice & the staff was great! I would visit this place again, no questions!

  • Visited August 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

68 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22
    33
    12
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“good food, great service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2013

Enjoyed the tapas service. They actually had ceviche' which has been hard for me to find in Atlanta.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
27 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Outdoor balconey dining”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2013

Perfect place to sit and sip! Wonderful sangria and cocktails.
Fabulous service and great prices. They even have valet parking with other restaurants in the area! Fun evening!

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LANDRUM
Level Contributor
22 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Eclectic Selection of Tapas”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2013

Tasty tapas - seafood, salads, tacos and interesting tapas. Our favorite was scallops with jalapeno-watermelon salad. Just spicy enough! Good selection of Margaritas and other drinks.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kissimmee, Florida
Level Contributor
260 reviews
232 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Great Drinks, Bartender and Time with Friends.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2013

A couple friends and I went to Noche Saturday afternoon about 2:00pm for lunch and adult beverages. This was all of our first times at any of the Noche restaurants. The drinks were great, and interesting as well. They had the brazillian Caipirinha mixed drink which I love, but is always hard to find. I was pleased to see it but it needed to be a bit more sweet. We ordered a bunch of tapas which we all shared. They were good, but not special and I expect special from H2S (here to serve) restaurants, one of which this is. We got the Nachos, which were lacking in meat, and cheese something awful. The cheese plate was nice, the charcuterie plate was also good. The Calamari was mroe tender than expected btu the batter was not crisp but a bit soggy. Goat cheese balls were great but too few for the price, and i would like to tell you about the Chicken Empenadas, but we never got them. I would give another Noche location a chance, but it could be so much more than it is presently with a little more effort.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Noche also viewed

 

Been to Noche? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Noche, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.