We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The name is accurate” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Fresh To Order, f2o Buckhead

Fresh To Order, f2o Buckhead
3344 Peachtree Rd., Suite 300, Atlanta, GA 30326
+1 404-503-9999
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #71 of 3,485 Restaurants in Atlanta
Price range: $2 - $10
Cuisines: Contemporary
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Late Night
Atlanta, Georgia
Top Contributor
72 reviews 72 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
“The name is accurate”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2013 via mobile

I eat here once a week, either for lunch during the week or dinner when I can't get out of the office in time. It's consistently very solid. The food is very fresh tasting, and you can definitely tell its made to order rather than a bulk operation. For the quality the prices are fantastic.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

78 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    51
    18
    7
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Atlantic City, New Jersey
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Possibly the best panini I have ever eaten!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2013

We got a tip from the doorman at our hotel to try this place. And, we were so glad we did. Everything we had was perfect. The salad was very fresh, with a tasty well-balanced dressing. I had the Asian Chicken Crunch Panini and it was awesome. Whenever we come to Atlanta, I plan to revisit this place!

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, Ohio
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Refreshingly healthy”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2013

When traveling for business, finding fresh, healthy food can sometimes be a cahllenge, but not at f20! I am hooked on the salads that they offer. A generous sized salad at a reasonable price. The staff is friendly and after being in Atlanta 3 times in a month the staff began to recognize me and ask me where have you been.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Nice Spot”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2013

I really enjoyed the food and atmosphere at F2O. The food is delicious and fresh, hence the name Fresh To Order. The first night that arrived in Buckhead, I ordered the turkey panini which was phenomenal. It was so good that I dined there 3 more times during my stay. I even checked out the breakfast and that was great too. The entire staff is so nice and accommodating. The next time you are in Buckhead you must check out F2O. The service is also fast and efficient. They also have outdoor dining.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Delicious!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2013

I came down to Buckhead on business. I arrived to my hotel late and wanted something light to eat. One of the bell captains suggested F2O and I am so glad he did. The food was so good that I ate there 2 more times during my stay. The chicken tortilla soup and the fried chicken tenderloins are phenomenal. The sweet tea is delightful! All of the food is so fresh too. This restaurant also has a nice ambiance and is very clean. Above all, the service is wonderful...the entire staff is so nice and accomodating. The prices are also very reasonable and you just walk in and order and find a seat and they will bring your food to you. I can't wait to go back down to Buckhead and eat at F2O.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fresh To Order, f2o Buckhead also viewed

 

Been to Fresh To Order, f2o Buckhead? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fresh To Order, f2o Buckhead, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.