We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another Fabulous stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta

Save Saved
You added Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   75 Fourteenth St, Atlanta, GA 30309 (Midtown)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #3 of 189 hotels in Atlanta
London, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
22 hotel reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“Another Fabulous stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2013

i cannot speak highly enough about this hotel in Atlanta. The service is second to none, and the level of attention to detail marvellous. its my favourite hotel that i stay in. thank you for making business travel so much less of a trial!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FS-ATL, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta, responded to this review, October 16, 2013
Denise2104,

Greetings! I'm happy to know you traveled from the U.K. and had a wonderful stay with us! I trust your travels back home were safe and I look forward to welcoming you back to Four Seasons the next time your travels bring you to Atlanta. Thanks again for the five star review!

Rajiv Malhotra
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

492 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    349
    88
    41
    8
    6
See reviews for
64
139
29
191
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (87)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Los Angeles
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2013

Great location, service, Four Seasons is always a step above every other hotel. Location adjacent to many great restaurants. The bell staff is friendly and helpful. The dining room is lovely and offers a great breakfast.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mississauga, Ontario
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2013

Last evening we were staying at another 4 star hotel in Atlanta and had gone for a 2 1/2 mile walk to have dinner and attend the theatre. Deciding we didn't wish to walk back after the show we walked a couple of blocks over to the Four Seasons where we knew we could quickly get a cab back to our hotel. When we told the staff at the door that we just wanted a cab they said, "No problem, but if you'd like we have a car out front and we could zip you down there." We laughed and said we weren't staying at the Four Seasons. "No problem and can we get you anything like a bottle of water or anything?"

Very impressive.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dayton, Ohio
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2013

This is what a hotel should be like. we as travelers (my husband and I) pay a lot of money on hotels every year! This is what make it worth the money!!! We were here for three nights, great staff, wonderful amenitites!!! The beds slept amazing, there's just not enough good things i could say about this hotel without running out of space. So i'll just say "thank You" for one of the greatest experiences in a very long time!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FS-ATL, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta, responded to this review, October 24, 2013
Dear Yeathatsme,

Thank you so much for your positive comments! We are so glad that everything met your expectations and that you enjoyed your overall stay. We would love to welcome you back in the future!
Rajiv Malhotra
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norcross, Georgia
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
19 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2013

Having heard so many things about the Four Seasons Atlanta, my husband and I decided to stay here for our 13th anniversary. We are so glad we did. The room was immaculate, and the amenities were delightful. From the luxurious toiletries to the plush bed linens, it is obvious the hotel management has spared no expense in terms of guest comfort. The same sentiment definitely applies to the entire staff that we accounted. Everyone was sincerely nice and welcoming (not that fake friendliness you see at so many other hotels), and it made our anniversary so much more enjoyable. We had room service for breakfast, and the food was delicious. Special little touches we adored included the television welcome as soon as you walk in your room and the welcome back from the hotel staff when you return from an outing. We cannot wait to come back to the Four Seasons.

Room Tip: They have great package deals.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio, Texas
Top Contributor
65 reviews 65 reviews
43 hotel reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2013

We spent a weekend at this hotel which is downtown but close to Piedmont park. Rooms comfortable but the key aspect is the service. From the staff at the front desk to the room service folks they were terrific. This may be the first time I have stayed at a Four Seasons, since most often travel for work and the Four Seasons is not on the approved list for most companies, but the experience will likely lead us to stay again for vacations with my wife. The only downside was the restaurant. For both dinner and breakfast they tried to put us at a table with a lot of cross traffic from waiters coming from the kitchen. Both times had to insist on being moved but the young lady hostess for the dinner was "snarky" after this request.

Room Tip: Take advantage of some of the weekend special rates that offer corner rooms at good prices
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2013

Four Seasons are always splendid to stay at - the nicest staff, the comfy beds & fresh coffee in the mornings! The gym at this location was good too - clean & staffed as well with fresh fruit, water, towels & headsets in case you forgot yours. You can walk to several good restaurants in the neighborhood which is a nice treat. My only suggestion is that I wish we had a room in the back of the hotel - I am a very light sleeper so the street noise bothered me at times. I would recommend staying here & look forward to going there again!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta

Address: 75 Fourteenth St, Atlanta, GA 30309
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Atlanta > Midtown
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Atlanta
#2 Luxury Hotel in Atlanta
#6 Romantic Hotel in Atlanta
#7 Family Hotel in Atlanta
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta 5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Amex, Booking.com, Tingo, HotelsClick, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia and BookingOdigeoWL so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel Atlanta
Four Seasons Atlanta
Atlanta Four Seasons

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.