We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GO BRAVES!!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Turner Field

Turner Field
755 Hank Aaron Drive SE, Atlanta, GA 30315
(404) 522-7630
Website
Improve this listing
Visit Turner Field like an insider
Top Rated
$45*
and up
Atlanta Sightseeing Tour
Ranked #11 of 327 things to do in Atlanta
More attraction details
Attraction details
Fee: Yes
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: This Major League ballpark is home to the Atlanta Braves. Before catching a game, fans can check out the Braves Museum and Hall of Fame, featuring Hank Aaron's record-breaking, 715th home run ball.
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Activities for older children
Athens, Georgia
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
10 attraction reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“GO BRAVES!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2012

What a great stadium! Almost every seat in the house has a good view. They have some good restaurants that don't have typical stadium food. There is def something for everyone! Not to mention, watching the Braves is always an honor! :) :)

2012 World Series Champions!!!!! ;)

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,415 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    805
    482
    93
    19
    16
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
7 attraction reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Awesome Stadium”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2012

Parking is a little rough if you don't have a pass. But very nice and clean inside. Ladies restroom always clean. 755 club was better in 2011 than it was in 2010. New management doing much better with it. Great for adults and families.

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
16 attraction reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
“Great Family Outing!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2012

The excitement is in the air - no matter if they're winning or losing. There's plenty to see and do at Turner Field. The parking is close and the food plentiful. The workers wear big smiles and there's always someone to help you out.

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Killeen, Texas
Top Contributor
153 reviews 153 reviews
40 attraction reviews
Reviews in 41 cities Reviews in 41 cities
53 helpful votes 53 helpful votes
“Nice Stadium.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2012

We had a great time at the few Braves game we have gone to. We sat behind home plate in the nose bleed section but we loved the area, we had an awesome view of the whole field.

Visited May 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Go Braves”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2012

As a fan of Atlanta Braves, finally I had an opportunity to visit their home. It was a cold day but it did not ruin the pleasure. My wife was 38 weeks pregnant on that day and she loved this place. In fact she was more enthusiastic then I. Hope to come during the baseball season to watch a game here.

Visited January 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Turner Field also viewed

 

Been to Turner Field? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Turner Field, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.