We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely facility, services and staff” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Wyndham Garden Manassas

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Wyndham Garden Manassas to your Saves list
Wyndham Garden Manassas
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   10800 Vandor Lane, Manassas, VA 20109 (Formerly La Quinta Inn & Suites)   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead & Save 15%
Ranked #13 of 19 Hotels in Manassas
Maryland, USA
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Lovely facility, services and staff”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

It was a great bargain because we had a Groupon. The location was perfect for attending a seminar in Manassas. The desk clerks were wonderful: provided printouts of driving directions to get around. They had an incredible breakfast voucher - for $6 - two people could have anything from their full breakfast buffet or menu (after 8:30am). And this wasn't fast food either. The room was clean and the beds comfortable. Too bad we didn't have time to enjoy the indoor pool.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

118 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    32
    26
    31
    16
    13
See reviews for
34
31
5
27
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Largo
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

This hotel offers you a decent place to stay for the price. Rooms are generally clean but the hallways always seem to be in need of cleaning especially on the first (main) floor. The building has been owned by many hotel companies and still needs more money to be invested to truly bring this hotel up to Wyndham worthiness.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richmond, Virginia, United States
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Bug bites, worn out beds, stains on sheets, dirty hallways and elevator -broken gym equipment and overall unsafe, dirty environment. We booked through Priceline thinking we were getting a 3 star hotel. EXTREMELY disappointed! We have used Priceline Many times in the past, this is the first hotel that did not meet our standards. It was so disgusting, that we decided to leave without spending the night.
We stayed at the Fairfield Inn.

Stayed April 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This place was ok, that's it. Not the best place i've stayed in but not the worse either. Nothing about this place would make me stay here again. There's a restaurant next to the lobby that charges extra for breakfast. We didn't eat there since there's a Cracker Barrel within walking distance.

Stayed April 2015, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I spent only one night in this hotel. Despite the fact the hotel facilities are acceptable for the price you pay I must admit the hotel needs better staff. For starters when we checked in we waited a while since they were having some trouble with the system since they received a huge group of Chinese people who crowded the lobby. On the other hand, the worst was the following day when we went to have breakfast. Apparently we didn't read correctly in booking website that breakfast was charged and misunderstood. That was our fault or something that was expressed tricky on the web. Anyway, after 10 minutes we had served a cold coffee, a donut that wasn't fresh and a slide of bread a woman came and in a rude way asked the room number and she claimed she would ask at the front desk if we had paid. She return and again in a rude way she said we don't have the breakfast included. In consequence, we checked the information and realized she was true, so we went to the front desk and paid for it... when we return to the dining area they had picked all the food and coffee up.... we told this woman we have paid and we wanted some toasts... she said Ok, but to tell the truth she never returned... instead she served breakfast to other couple that was with us... but she didn't ask us anything... so we paid for nothing.... When we checked out, I asked the woman who was at the front desk an email in order to complain, she gave me a piece of paper with an email and she didn't seem to be worried about the situation. So, all things considered, if you want to avoid rude people do not go to this hotel!!! It's a real shame because the hotel is not bad for the price but the staff needs training ASAP!

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frederick, Maryland
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
27 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This place needs to be deep cleaned...fast. The lobby floors are disgusting, the hallways are scary and the rooms...ick. We asked for another room but were told that they were full for the night. I will NEVER stay here again, EVER! We were on the 5th floor.

Stayed April 2015, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Wyndham Garden Manassas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wyndham Garden Manassas

Address: 10800 Vandor Lane, Manassas, VA 20109 (Formerly La Quinta Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Virginia > Prince William County > Manassas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 19 Hotels in Manassas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Wyndham Garden Manassas 3*
Number of rooms: 158
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Wyndham Garden Manassas is located 25 minutes southwest of Washington, D.C. We are easily accessible from I-66, US 234 & US 29 and convenient to all Washington area airports. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Groupon, Priceline, Wyndham, Orbitz, Odigeo, getaroom.com, Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your Wyndham Garden Manassas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Manassas Battlefield Hotel Manassas
4 Points By Sheraton Manassas Battlefield
Four Points Manassas Battlefield
Sheraton Manassas
Manassas Four Points
Manassas Sheraton

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Wyndham Garden Manassas, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.