We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wyndham Gardens Fantasatic Stay in Manassas, Outside DC” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Wyndham Garden Manassas

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Wyndham Garden Manassas to your Saves list
Wyndham Garden Manassas
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   10800 Vandor Lane, Manassas, VA 20109 (Formerly La Quinta Inn & Suites)   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead & Save 15%
Ranked #13 of 19 Hotels in Manassas
Manassas, Virginia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Wyndham Gardens Fantasatic Stay in Manassas, Outside DC”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed in the Wyndham Gardens Manassas for several weeks while in transition between houses and found it to be inviting, clean, classy and very friendly. The staff made it very pleasant for us while we stayed and also we found the restaurant to be great!

Breakfast is included with many of the rooms and the Breakfast Quesadilla is an instant favorite. Patty, one of the restaurant employees, was always gracious, smiling and took the time out to get to know us and genuinely cared.

Ajay, the hotel manager and his support staff were always pleasant and went above and beyond on many occasions to make our time there outstanding. I will recommend this hotel wholeheartedly to any of my out-of-town friends and it is an easy distance from DC -- not to mention, Manassas Battlefield, one of my favorite national parks, is just down the street.

Thank you, Wyndham Gardens for your kindness and professionalism!

Room Tip: King rooms are fantastic and the new TV services are great!
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

106 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    30
    23
    28
    14
    11
See reviews for
30
27
5
25
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Edgewood, Maryland
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel was clean, loved having the restaurant right there in hotel. Will book with this hotel again.

  • Stayed March 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyattsville, Maryland
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2015

I had a wonderful time at this hotel! they were so professional with the way they had everything set up. I was there for valentines package and it was romantic and very accomadating. We had dinner and breakfast at the resturant. The staff was very sweet and helped us with evrything we needed. I throughly enjoyed my stay here and highly reccommend it.

  • Stayed February 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mount Holly, New Jersey
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2015

My student and I stayed 3 nights at Wyndham Garden Manassas VA due to truck repairs. We knew we made the right choice from the friendly greeting by the front desk clerk. Our hostess Patricia for breakfast each morning made us feel like family. The nightly food specials were so tasty and well put together. I was amazed to be served by the General Manager, A.J. for dinner. He visited each table and conversed in a non hurried way. House keeping was prompt each morning and kept the hotel very clean. Gloria made sure we had a clean room during our stay. This hotel is a must to stay at in my book!

  • Stayed February 2015, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lost River, WV
Top Contributor
67 reviews 67 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2015

This building and location has had a few changes over the years. I've stayed here several times under the Four Points brand and it was always a nice experience. The new brand has not changed much, however, the feel of the place is brighter, crisper and better customer service. The new menu and slight décor changes are great. The rooms are still spacious and well appointed. Great location right off of I-66 and route 234

The only negative was the horribly slow internet provided for FREE. Even the upgrade was pretty slow.

Room Tip: We stayed in 433 which was an end room and so quiet but a fair view
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2015, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Williamsburg, Virginia
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 26, 2015

My girlfriend and I stayed the night here with her brothers in two other rooms, half way through the night we were woken up by one of her brothers because their bed was FULL of bugs! It's safe to say none of is slept much that night, and when why were moved to another room is reaked of marijuana. It's safe to say we won't be staying at this hotel again. We were in town for a funeral and this made the weekend even worse.

  • Stayed January 2015, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Wyndham Garden Manassas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wyndham Garden Manassas

Address: 10800 Vandor Lane, Manassas, VA 20109 (Formerly La Quinta Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Virginia > Prince William County > Manassas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 19 Hotels in Manassas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Wyndham Garden Manassas 3*
Number of rooms: 158
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Wyndham Garden Manassas is located 25 minutes southwest of Washington, D.C. We are easily accessible from I-66, US 234 & US 29 and convenient to all Washington area airports. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Wyndham, Orbitz, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Wyndham Garden Manassas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Manassas Battlefield Hotel Manassas
4 Points By Sheraton Manassas Battlefield
Four Points Manassas Battlefield
Sheraton Manassas
Manassas Four Points
Manassas Sheraton

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Wyndham Garden Manassas, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.