We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A nice change” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Wyndham Garden Manassas

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Wyndham Garden Manassas to your Saves list
Wyndham Garden Manassas
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   10800 Vandor Lane, Manassas, VA 20109 (Formerly La Quinta Inn & Suites)   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 25%
Ranked #14 of 19 Hotels in Manassas
Lost River, WV
Top Contributor
56 reviews 56 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“A nice change”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

This building and location has had a few changes over the years. I've stayed here several times under the Four Points brand and it was always a nice experience. The new brand has not changed much, however, the feel of the place is brighter, crisper and better customer service. The new menu and slight décor changes are great. The rooms are still spacious and well appointed. Great location right off of I-66 and route 234

The only negative was the horribly slow internet provided for FREE. Even the upgrade was pretty slow.

Room Tip: We stayed in 433 which was an end room and so quiet but a fair view
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2015, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

102 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    26
    22
    29
    14
    11
See reviews for
28
26
5
24
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Williamsburg, Virginia
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

My girlfriend and I stayed the night here with her brothers in two other rooms, half way through the night we were woken up by one of her brothers because their bed was FULL of bugs! It's safe to say none of is slept much that night, and when why were moved to another room is reaked of marijuana. It's safe to say we won't be staying at this hotel again. We were in town for a funeral and this made the weekend even worse.

  • Stayed January 2015, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I travel to this area frequently with my husband and have stayed in several other hotels. Last minute, I decided to check out of my hotel and come to Wyndham. The rate was comparable to what I paid elsewhere and the room was 500% better than what I have been accustomed to up here!

Ajay & Ernest worked diligently to ensure our stay was a fantastic one! The restaurant service was wonderful (they even helped me create a drink to help with my cold), our food was fresh, delicious and prepared just the way we ordered it!

Checkout was speedy thanks to the above mentioned and the very kind Miss Sandra :) Awesome bed, tons of space, really great pool(s), well equipped workout area ... and the list goes on! I will never, EVER stay anywhere other than here when visiting Manassas!

Thank you for an incredible, peaceful experience!

Christie Marshall :)

  • Stayed January 2015
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Potomac, Maryland
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Wyndham Garden Manassas is an excellent facility for guest. Service
is superb!

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raymond, New Hampshire
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I have been staying here for almost a year. They keep improving.

Ernesto, Patty, AJ, Adil and Helen. This is a the core team that is great to work with.

Very safe and full service hotel. This is right next to the Manassas Battle Field!.

Steve

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 26, 2014

the gym was scary. When I got there in the morning all the lights were off and it was in an isolated area of the hotel. I could not get the tv on the equipment working.

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Howard Beach, New York
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 24, 2014 via mobile

My husband and I stopped here on our way down South during the Christmas break. Very pleasantly surprised by the price, the cleanliness of the room,the comfortableness of the bed, and the pool was an extra bonus. We will definitely stay here again and were very happy with our stay.

Stayed December 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Wyndham Garden Manassas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wyndham Garden Manassas

Address: 10800 Vandor Lane, Manassas, VA 20109 (Formerly La Quinta Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Virginia > Prince William County > Manassas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Manassas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Wyndham Garden Manassas 3*
Number of rooms: 158
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Wyndham Garden Manassas is located 25 minutes southwest of Washington, D.C. We are easily accessible from I-66, US 234 & US 29 and convenient to all Washington area airports. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Wyndham, Travelocity, Orbitz, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Wyndham Garden Manassas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Manassas Battlefield Hotel Manassas
4 Points By Sheraton Manassas Battlefield
Four Points Manassas Battlefield
Sheraton Manassas
Manassas Four Points
Manassas Sheraton

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Wyndham Garden Manassas, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.