We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“AMAZING experience!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Wyndham Garden Manassas

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Wyndham Garden Manassas to your Saves list
Wyndham Garden Manassas
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   10800 Vandor Lane, Manassas, VA 20109 (Formerly La Quinta Inn & Suites)   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 25%
Ranked #14 of 19 Hotels in Manassas
1 review
“AMAZING experience!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

I travel to this area frequently with my husband and have stayed in several other hotels. Last minute, I decided to check out of my hotel and come to Wyndham. The rate was comparable to what I paid elsewhere and the room was 500% better than what I have been accustomed to up here!

Ajay & Ernest worked diligently to ensure our stay was a fantastic one! The restaurant service was wonderful (they even helped me create a drink to help with my cold), our food was fresh, delicious and prepared just the way we ordered it!

Checkout was speedy thanks to the above mentioned and the very kind Miss Sandra :) Awesome bed, tons of space, really great pool(s), well equipped workout area ... and the list goes on! I will never, EVER stay anywhere other than here when visiting Manassas!

Thank you for an incredible, peaceful experience!

Christie Marshall :)

  • Stayed January 2015
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

100 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    26
    21
    29
    14
    10
See reviews for
27
26
5
23
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Potomac, Maryland
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Wyndham Garden Manassas is an excellent facility for guest. Service
is superb!

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raymond, New Hampshire
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I have been staying here for almost a year. They keep improving.

Ernesto, Patty, AJ, Adil and Helen. This is a the core team that is great to work with.

Very safe and full service hotel. This is right next to the Manassas Battle Field!.

Steve

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

the gym was scary. When I got there in the morning all the lights were off and it was in an isolated area of the hotel. I could not get the tv on the equipment working.

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Howard Beach, New York
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My husband and I stopped here on our way down South during the Christmas break. Very pleasantly surprised by the price, the cleanliness of the room,the comfortableness of the bed, and the pool was an extra bonus. We will definitely stay here again and were very happy with our stay.

Stayed December 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newark, Delaware
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 12, 2014

The bed in our room was extremely noisy and very uncomfortable. Then the other problem was when we got up saturday morning we went down to have breakfast and when we walked into the restaurant it was unclear to if we seat our selfs or wait so when I finally seen someone I asked and the lady said you can seat yourself and I will be with you shortly. we never did she her or anyone we waited for 25min and finally our group of 4 adults and too toddlers had to go and get breakfast else where it was a very inconvenience because we all had to get ready for a wedding that morning so time was very important to us.

  • Stayed November 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 5, 2014

I am a frequent stayer. I travel a lot for work, and find my self to come here all the time! i love the nice comfy beds, and the cleanliness of the room. After a long day of work i always look forward to coming to my room and have a good-nights sleep. The staff is amazing! Very nice and helpful i would recommend this hotel to any one! But i do recommend to stay away from the first floor. Over all amazing stay!

Room Tip: High floors less noise
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Wyndham Garden Manassas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wyndham Garden Manassas

Address: 10800 Vandor Lane, Manassas, VA 20109 (Formerly La Quinta Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Virginia > Prince William County > Manassas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Manassas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Wyndham Garden Manassas 3*
Number of rooms: 158
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Wyndham Garden Manassas is located 25 minutes southwest of Washington, D.C. We are easily accessible from I-66, US 234 & US 29 and convenient to all Washington area airports. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Wyndham, Travelocity, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Orbitz, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Wyndham Garden Manassas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Manassas Battlefield Hotel Manassas
4 Points By Sheraton Manassas Battlefield
Four Points Manassas Battlefield
Sheraton Manassas
Manassas Four Points
Manassas Sheraton

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Wyndham Garden Manassas, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.