We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My husband and I stayed at a Wyndham in Louisiana 2 weeks...” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Wyndham Garden Manassas

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Wyndham Garden Manassas to your Saves list
Wyndham Garden Manassas
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   10800 Vandor Lane, Manassas, VA 20109 (Formerly La Quinta Inn & Suites)   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Price
Plan Ahead, Save 25%
Ranked #14 of 19 Hotels in Manassas
Elmira, New York
1 review
“My husband and I stayed at a Wyndham in Louisiana 2 weeks...”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

My husband and I stayed at a Wyndham in Louisiana 2 weeks ago and we were very pleased. We also traveled to Virginia last weekend and decided we wanted to stay again. Staff were nice, room was clean, the hotel was located right off the highway so it was very convenient. The only complaint we had was we never witnessed the restaurant opened and coffee was gone by 9:30am and not refilled which is very small. Overall it was a great experience both times.

  • Stayed October 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

88 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    18
    20
    27
    12
    11
See reviews for
28
21
4
19
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

This hotel is a great place to stay. Very nice employees and all are helpful. Room was big siz. All clean and no problems. Not on the beach but in a good area for shopping / eating. This is the one hotel in this location who cook the breakfast and which 2 guest for $5 wow.

Room Tip: 2'nd floors to 5'th floors
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Forster, Australia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This property was ideal for using as an overnight stay. Room was spacious and clean and the staff friendly.

  • Stayed September 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis, MN
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is an older property, but well maintained and very clean! We were pleasantly surprised and the breakfast made to order that came with our room was great! We did have one unpleasant encounter with a very unhappy and rude woman that was our server while having breakfast one morning, but the young man that waited on us the morning before was so excellent we really couldn't complain about much. Very quiet, check them out on Hotels.com, great prices!

Room Tip: Stay away from 1st floor, its basement like, upper floors seem much nicer
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, Kentucky
Top Contributor
92 reviews 92 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
63 helpful votes 63 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

There are three things that make a motel/hotel a winner--a comfortable bed, a nice bathroom and a quiet environment for sleeping. This motel did have a comfortable bed, an average bathroom, but unfortunately, the noise level made for a long night of almost no sleep. I'm not sure but I believe it was the air conditioning that was making the noise. My husband had to get up several times to adjust the thermostat so the a/c would come on, and then it would make a loud noise every time it kicked off. We were only here for one night so we did not make an issue of the noise.

  • Stayed September 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hoylake, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2014

I had read mixed reviews on this motel but was pleasantly surprised, I think some people want 5* when it isn't.
Good size room, lovely huge bed and comfy.
Front desk could be a little more friendly.. But I guess they are over worked as we all are.
Shopping mall and cinema over the highway.. I was not brave crossing that rd lol.
Anyway nothing bad to say about this place, perfectly adequate and I'm here for 10 nights and feel very secure staying here.

Stayed September 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Wyndham Garden Manassas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wyndham Garden Manassas

Address: 10800 Vandor Lane, Manassas, VA 20109 (Formerly La Quinta Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Virginia > Prince William County > Manassas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 19 Hotels in Manassas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Wyndham Garden Manassas 3*
Number of rooms: 158
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Wyndham Garden Manassas is located 25 minutes southwest of Washington, D.C. We are easily accessible from I-66, US 234 & US 29 and convenient to all Washington area airports. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Wyndham, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, Travelocity, getaroom.com and Tingo so you can book your Wyndham Garden Manassas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Manassas Battlefield Hotel Manassas
4 Points By Sheraton Manassas Battlefield
Four Points Manassas Battlefield
Sheraton Manassas
Manassas Sheraton
Manassas Four Points

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Wyndham Garden Manassas, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.