We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good base ” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Wyndham Garden Manassas

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Wyndham Garden Manassas to your Saves list
Wyndham Garden Manassas
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   10800 Vandor Lane, Manassas, VA 20109 (Formerly La Quinta Inn & Suites)   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Price
Plan Ahead, Save 25%
Ranked #13 of 19 Hotels in Manassas
Hoylake, United Kingdom
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Good base ”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I had read mixed reviews on this motel but was pleasantly surprised, I think some people want 5* when it isn't.
Good size room, lovely huge bed and comfy.
Front desk could be a little more friendly.. But I guess they are over worked as we all are.
Shopping mall and cinema over the highway.. I was not brave crossing that rd lol.
Anyway nothing bad to say about this place, perfectly adequate and I'm here for 10 nights and feel very secure staying here.

Stayed September 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

83 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    17
    16
    28
    11
    11
See reviews for
28
17
4
18
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Alexandria, Virginia
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The room smelled faintly of mold ; the upholstery had holes (both the furniture and the curtains); the phone and emergency exit information on the door still said "La Quinta"; the ice machine was about as quiet as a tracker. The hallways smelled like cigarettes and dust. The whole hotel felt rundown. However, the bed was clean and comfortable, and the staff was friendly.

  • Stayed September 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kernersville, North Carolina
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed only one night and everything was clean and comfortable for us. I noticed that there were complaints from others for this hotel but for us and our stay, everything was fine. The room and bathroom was clean and the bed was comfortable. The staff was also friendly.

  • Stayed September 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richmond
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

While we were just at the hotel one night, it was great. We went to see Areosmith at Jiffy Lube live and this is the perfect location. I am a General Manager of a hotel and have been in the bussiness 35 years, the team was great, room was clean and comfortable and the grounds were beautiful.

  • Stayed September 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Wyndham Garden Manassas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wyndham Garden Manassas

Address: 10800 Vandor Lane, Manassas, VA 20109 (Formerly La Quinta Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Virginia > Prince William County > Manassas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 19 Hotels in Manassas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Wyndham Garden Manassas 3*
Number of rooms: 158
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Wyndham Garden Manassas is located 25 minutes southwest of Washington, D.C. We are easily accessible from I-66, US 234 & US 29 and convenient to all Washington area airports. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Wyndham Garden Manassas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Manassas Battlefield Hotel Manassas
4 Points By Sheraton Manassas Battlefield
Four Points Manassas Battlefield
Sheraton Manassas
Manassas Sheraton
Manassas Four Points

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Wyndham Garden Manassas, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

;